DC5 Advice

I'll be honest: I'm scared of Scooby's :smokin:

they're really really really fast on straights..................

Bump: I'll be honest: I'm scared of Scooby's :smokin:

they're really really really fast on straights..................

I have been an EVO man...after looking, reading and watching stuff, im more towards the S204 or Spec C RA-R..... Im getting old...

Bump: I have been an EVO man...after looking, reading and watching stuff, im more towards the S204 or Spec C RA-R..... Im getting old...

prasath getting old!!!!!..... but horsepower keep increase..demmmmm :nurse:

Bump: prasath getting old!!!!!..... but horsepower keep increase..demmmmm :nurse:

prasath getting old!!!!!..... but horsepower keep increase..demmmmm :nurse:

Bump: prasath getting old!!!!!..... but horsepower keep increase..demmmmm :nurse:

at least you're getting younger by sacrificing hp....not bad what...just that u cant smoke me....

sure ka...i cant smoke u???:hmmmm:

Bump: sure ka...i cant smoke u???:hmmmm:

why this prasath and rajamacho always want to smoke each other's dick ???? :biggrin:

prasath know a lot of chick... chick need horsepower.. that why prasath have a lot horsepower to maintain alot of chicks

Bump: prasath know a lot of chick... chick need horsepower.. that why prasath have a lot horsepower to maintain alot of chicks

prasath know a lot of chick... chick need horsepower.. that why prasath have a lot horsepower to maintain alot of chicks

Bump: prasath know a lot of chick... chick need horsepower.. that why prasath have a lot horsepower to maintain alot of chicks

tu orang panggil batin power...bukan horse power

——————/´ ¯/)
—————–/—-/
—————-/—-/
———–/´¯/’–’/´¯`·_
———-/’/–/—-/—–/¨¯\
——–(’(———- ¯~/’–’)
———\————-’—–/
———-’\'————_-·´
————\———–(

——————/´ ¯/)
—————–/—-/
—————-/—-/
———–/´¯/’–’/´¯`·_
———-/’/–/—-/—–/¨¯\
——–(’(———- ¯~/’–’)
———\————-’—–/
———-’\'————_-·´
————\———–(

wow how did you do that?

how come this thread has been invaded by gay vibes...

Bump: how come this thread has been invaded by gay vibes...

can i know how fast is a stock dc5?
i mean like mayb compare to erm...rx8...or mayb fairlady....o...watever la...stock form

how come this thread has been invaded by gay vibes...

Bump: how come this thread has been invaded by gay vibes...

that is always the case man heh heh

can i know how fast is a stock dc5?
i mean like mayb compare to erm...rx8...or mayb fairlady....o...watever la...stock form

hmm i know the DC5 R is faster than rx8 and golf gti. tested it myself. not sure about fairlady though. but we have few moded DC5 r here that can tapau Evo and one EP3 that can eat boeing 737. heh heh.

according to my friend who drive's a DC5, after upgrading the balls of the driver ...............

DC5R can tapau:
a) EP3
b) Evo
c) Impreza
d) Fairlady
e) Darklady
f) GTI
g) R34
h) R35
i) R69
j) Ferrari F430
k) Lamboghini Reventon