19. William - XL
20. Kevin ings - M
21. Aaron - M
22. Tazri - XL
23. John JB - XXL
24. Raja - XL
25. Adrian - XL
26. Lim - L

Hey is the Aaron in this list me or another Aaron?
I'm size M too, please include me.

Thanks!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/group.php?groupid=49&gmid=1117#gmessage1117

yesterday nite?hmm...maybe u spotted abg misri ( not in this forum ) car, yesterday nite his bro drove his car came to my house took something..my car hibernating for 2 weeks already lor..so shouldnt be me..

white DC5 with carbon fibre hood in selayang? do not ever challenge him...he is one of meor wingman...very fast one!!!

muahahahahahah!

hahahahah...what fast..loud only what..so how's ur clutch ?

hya guys... wat M oil are u guys recommend for the DC5R? a fully synthetic o semi-synthetic...wats the different of both the M oil?

Bump: hya guys... wat M oil are u guys recommend for the DC5R? a fully synthetic o semi-synthetic...wats the different of both the M oil?

Padang Kilat,

just to let u know...MINIVAN (adlan) has got himself EP3!!

he is our half brother now!

congratulation minivan :congrats:

Padang Kilat,

just to let u know...MINIVAN (adlan) has got himself EP3!!

he is our half brother now!

congratulation minivan :congrats:

hehe. minivan=EP3. but a fast minivan. anyway congrats also ar......

Stylites:

bro, what's your rear camber reading at the moment?

most type-r's i know, after some time, their rear camber tends to incline towards 1.5' to 2' ....... that's one half to two degrees, but if there's a full 1 degree difference, then maybe you'll want to get a camber kit

there are a few different manufacturers for camber kits, american brands tend to be slightly cheaper than popular japanese brands.

bro,
according to my frens shop, its almost 2 degrees .. shud be serious isnt it .. :hmmmm:
any recommendation of standard/good brand ?

hmmm. i think if 700+ is ok if branded. i know that skunk2 rear camber kit is around that price. maybe SPC or ingalls a bit cheaper. or maybe can ask seller in ZTH. Click http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...s/247147-honda-adjustable-suspension-kit.html. seller is andysky5. brand "Silver". made in taiwan. quality or performance i dont know. he selling rm450 for DC5. hehe.

rm700++ nt branded but its standard normal type .. thx for the seller info bro. will ask him bout it. :biggrin:

LIM- your car can lari -2 deg meh??? For Rm700 i think u can contact Chris Pentagon For Skunk2/JS racing rear camber kit. But there's always cheaper solution.

Actually, if small +/- difference its ok wan.... But is better to opt for camber kit just in case you wana hug some corners...:rofl::rofl:

yeah. its good for drifting isnt it hahaha.
fren told me its close to 2 degrees. think i'll need to survey the price n brand around ..
the camber cant be fix can it ?

not sure about drifting...but with more negative camber, the tire will open like this /-----\ . This enables better grip during cornering...

p/s--check out subcon's camber settings....with tht type of setting can makan corner like makan maggi mee......PRO DRIVER....:love::love:

but the problem with mine were like this \----|
if fetch frens who were fat n sits on the passenger side i scared it might become like this _----| lol

but the problem with mine were like this \----|
if fetch frens who were fat n sits on the passenger side i scared it might become like this _----| lol

dun worry bro...there is no possibility of tht to happen....my camber kit (cap ayam) is about 300....if not mistaken....

in a way he is like meor...both of them previously own Honda EF...now upgrade to K series.

Hey bro i met d ex owner of d ep3 just now. A friend of mine actually. Coincidently he also used to drive EF before LOL! What a small world. Anyway glad to hv another kk20 brother here. Minivan = track taiko. Hehe

As promised, please find my comments my mod today.

Mod = RRC with Super90 (with stock ECU)

No idling problem (Lucky)
Overall very responsive from low rev to high rev 8.5k rpm.
Low rev very responsive, torque increase.
High rev, vtec open louder then before, horse power increase.

Above are base on my feeling on the way home at NPE. Not dyno yet:rofl:

But surely is worth to mod!:driver:

Hey bro i met d ex owner of d ep3 just now. A friend of mine actually. Coincidently he also used to drive EF before LOL! What a small world. Anyway glad to hv another kk20 brother here. Minivan = track taiko. Hehe

haiya... small world huh...?! just got back from Johor with subcon from picking up the car.... now car change imej oredi (as u know). So u where in da area this afternoon??

I'm not as rich as u to get DC5. Rim oso 20K!! :-) So, amik ep3 secondhand tak seberape pun jadi laa... to get back on da road to play honda back again... cannot quit this kinda thing!!

haiya... small world huh...?! just got back from Johor with subcon from picking up the car.... now car change imej oredi (as u know). So u where in da area this afternoon??

I'm not as rich as u to get DC5. Rim oso 20K!! :-) So, amik ep3 secondhand tak seberape pun jadi laa... to get back on da road to play honda back again... cannot quit this kinda thing!!

johor... subcon.... x roger pon. ke bukan kat JB. hehe.