Sponsor: Padang Kilat
Venue: TBC
Date & Time: Saturday 7th Feb - 9pm Onwards

1)Padang Kilat
2)Raja
3)Prasath
4)subcon
5)Zaki

I can join but have to leave at 10......

aiya...cannot tt with u guys , working on night shift...damnnn...

correct me if i'm wrong. is it true that 215/45/17 re001 in msia come only made in thailand and 225 is japan. last time i ask at sri rampai. bout 2 months i think. re001 is 380 for 215/45/17. donno may thailand made.

Bump: correct me if i'm wrong. is it true that 215/45/17 re001 in msia come only made in thailand and 225 is japan. last time i ask at sri rampai. bout 2 months i think. re001 is 380 for 215/45/17. maybe thailand made is it.

yea...last time everywhere i check oso same 215 = thai, 225 = japan, thats why i get 225.
i got it for rm430 last time on march 2008.

wei peeps.

sorry..saturday cannot make it lar. i'll be in kuantan. will only be back on sunday. so sunday/monday(cuti kan?) would be better.

make it on monday nite lol, i start cuti already that time...hehe

Bump: make it on monday nite lol, i start cuti already that time...hehe

friday i free after 10pm.....monday got dinner so if on i will be there 10plus...hehe

saturday night or sunday night fine with me. hehe. come on2. let me know later. hehe.

nice video farhan... i'm learning as well from your video.... which gear at which corner and how to take the corner.. cool....

guys,

we need to decide fast!

i propose sunday night 9.00 pm! due to the facts this is going to be the biggest DC5 gathering ever we need a place with BIG parking space.:biggrin:

jerry!

long time no see mana pergi?

got my car orediiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! enjoying every second of it.

lets have the biggest TT ever shall we?:driver:

EF+DC

huhuhuuuu!!!

congrats padang kilat!

ok ok

Date: 8 February 2009
Time: Evening/Night
Venue: TBC (please la jerry not bukit jalil this time! :P )

so anywhere nice to lepak? propose lah..

fobs, thanx!

sunday nite i free...ON......but will be there by 1030pm....:driver:

Bump: farhan is your co-driver MME or race driver ?:biggrin:

mr aaron(slick)!:proud:

ok on serious note!! this sunday on or not??

1. lightninggield
2. subcon
3.raja
4.zaki
5.prasath
6.lim
7.benzer
8. ray K
9. jerry 122
10. icky
11.slick
12.ali