DC5 Advice

guys. need to ask smtg regarding cf mugen hood for my NFL.
supposingly its for preFL but im wondering if it fits the same ..
any idea ?

cit............... hahahaah. minivan maner?????

Allo bro.... gua ade..... desperately wanting to get back on track. (Sepang track to be exact.... damn i miss it!!)

Still doing the math to get a DC5 laaa bro. Very nearly there. Have to ensure i move at the right time to ensure my kids get to continue enjoying 3 meals a day and a roof is over their heads bro... :biggrin: Perils of growing up i guess.... :banghead: But that need for speed is still there bro...

cit............... hahahaah. minivan maner?????

Allo bro.... gua ade..... desperately wanting to get back on track. (Sepang track to be exact.... damn i miss it!!)

Still doing the math to get a DC5 laaa bro. Very nearly there. Have to ensure i move at the right time to ensure my kids get to continue enjoying 3 meals a day and a roof is over their heads bro... :biggrin: Perils of growing up i guess....:biggrin: :banghead: But that need for speed is still there bro...

Still doing the math to get a DC5 laaa bro. Very nearly there. Have to ensure i move at the right time to ensure my kids get to continue enjoying 3 meals a day and a roof is over their heads bro... :biggrin: Perils of growing up i guess.... :banghead: But that need for speed is still there bro...

i wish you the best....you are the man!:biggrin:

I think cant man....FL dont have those "eye bags""cups" or whtever they call it....

yeah dats the lower part of the headlamp. but im not sure bout the upper part where it made connection to the hood .. if u knoe wut i mean.

Bump: tim,
hows ur cf hood quality ? u got em frm bestfeel rite ? i m thinkin of gettin veilside too ..

prasath his car dont have any problem..but problem with modding...huhuh..vtec killer cam n stroker kit maybe..:rofl:..hahahah fuazuri just kidiing ..dont angry

u got me there..haha..
no lar..just my o2 sensor dah kaput..

stylites:

no lah bro, my hood not veilside one.
INGS+1 la :biggrin:

................ but i'm not too happy with it , to be honest.
Dunno if it's my car or the hood, but it doesn't "seat" properly............

best thing is, bring your car there and fit it in first, if satisfied, then buy.

yups, in fact, if we can gather more ppl, i can try to contact the singaporean integra club so we can make a closed track day just for dc5 and fd2, isnt that so fun?

stylites:

no lah bro, my hood not veilside one.
INGS+1 la :biggrin:

................ but i'm not too happy with it , to be honest.
Dunno if it's my car or the hood, but it doesn't "seat" properly............

best thing is, bring your car there and fit it in first, if satisfied, then buy.

how much they quote u for the cf hood ? how long uve wait for it to arrive ?
bro, i mean ur front bumper. heard the guy there said uve changed to veilside. im planning to change into veilside too. at least can scratch here n there a bit unlike my ori mugen bumper. heartache even theres a bird poop on it .. hahaha

hApPy ChInEsE nEw YeAr!! For all you guys... and have a long nice trip of balik kampung

Happy Chinese New Year guys...

anybody want my Kakimoto exhaust? it is a catback system. condition still good. im selling with 2 piping. 1 is original from kakimoto. and the other 1 is straight flow without the silencer/midbox. can plug and play or change which suit you. with the original piping it is more bassy. with the straight piping. it is really loud. can ask "lightningfield" how loud it is. anyone interested can PM or contact me. thanks.

below are some reference vid from youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0dlXnCvTmE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdscWc_A-nQ