DC5 Advice

one day we should organize one trip to penang, then we can tarik vtec power power all the way =) vagabond can bring us eat kuey teow also

eh i found this while searching for my car's origin. you guys should check it out too. who knows u might bump with your car long before it was shipped to malaysia. try to put in your chassis code.

http://www.tradecarview.com/used_car/japan_car/honda/integra/?pn=2&so=1

i found mine on another russian website after googling the chassis code. :burnout:

Bump: eh i found this while searching for my car's origin. you guys should check it out too. who knows u might bump with your car long before it was shipped to malaysia. try to put in your chassis code.

http://www.tradecarview.com/used_car/japan_car/honda/integra/?pn=2&so=1

i found mine on another russian website after googling the chassis code. :burnout:

anybody want my Kakimoto exhaust? it is a catback system. condition still good. im selling with 2 piping. 1 is original from kakimoto. and the other 1 is straight flow without the silencer/midbox. can plug and play or change which suit you. with the original piping it is more bassy. with the straight piping. it is really loud. can ask "lightningfield" how loud it is. anyone interested can PM or contact me. thanks.

below are some reference vid from youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0dlXnCvTmE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdscWc_A-nQ

why selling ur straight pipE? not good ar? i was thinking to do straight also...

Bump: why selling ur straight pipE? not good ar? i was thinking to do straight also...

Padang Kilat,

May the force be with you! :burnout:

My experiences tell, you have to push the the dealer and Banker, find out what is pending and try to speed them up!

aiyoo mr padang kilat..dun worry. after CNY also still OK, as long as can make it to SIC on da 1st..hehehe..

Any DC5's in Ipoh area ?

some of us Penang DC5's might be going down to ipoh next wednesday (28th Jan 2009) ...................

guys just to recap things b4 everibodi balik kampung...

for those who will be coming to sepang track day this 1st feb we all meet first at KLIA Toll 1.15 pm. when the korum cukup, we will proceed to Sepang F1 circuit in an orderly manner.:biggrin:

If you all got any question pls call our AJK mr prasath for more info!

i'll be coming with a fren driving eg6 tebo!

HAPPY CNY!

guys just to recap things b4 everibodi balik kampung...

for those who will be coming to sepang track day this 1st feb we all meet first at KLIA Toll 1.15 pm. when the korum cukup, we will proceed to Sepang F1 circuit in an orderly manner.:biggrin:

If you all got any question pls call our AJK mr prasath for more info!

i'll be coming with a fren driving eg6 tebo!

HAPPY CNY!

eg6 turbo belongs to salleh ka?