DBP given power to fine

SG is like an established university where they select the best to work and serve the country. MY on the other hand is a potty training school for SG to recruit the best minds.

Once a target is found, SG will make an attractive offer... one so good, they will never think twice or come back ever again. Which explains why many bright SPM / STPM students moved to SG yearly and only a small number chose to return home. If you live in Johor, SG is a perfect place to study, work and start a family (all the benefits will save you lots of money).

Unfortunately, the G-man doesn't think outside of the box or even bothered to counter-offer bright students. They prefer to spend money on stupid sport complex, crooked bridge, stagnant F1 circuit, lousy roads, recruiting idiots and many more. Sigh... :(

satria i like to travel,maybe hitch hike better
heheheh life is more free that way and can go all around the world

Im surprised they still havent renamed Georgetown in Penang to Bandar Ibrahim or something yet. :biggrin:

Well, this shows at what level our government is thinking...

kelvio,
But I not travelling wor. hehehe just wanna go australia and work to get out of this pig sty ler. hehe

sonictheory,
erm.... this is a case of ;
- bad muslims with authority who's abusing their powers
- muslims who are bring racists
- muslims who discriminates
- muslims who are so darn insecure about themselves
- the list goes on

And just so y'all know, "muslims" as mentioned above is just to indicate the bad ones, not all of them.

lets see
the star = bintang itu
the main = surat itu
NST = masa selat berita
drifting = mengelonsor
kosong ke seratus
keyboard = papan kunci

kelvio,
hhmm haha I'm now thinking of this. If they SO want the english words to be moved to BM, then they should come up with their own spelling, pronunciations and words that they take from english. For example, "eat" in english is "makan" in malay. "drive" in english is "pandu" in malay. "kick" in english is "tendang" in malay.
So why is it that "card" in english is "kad" in malay? "active" in english is "aktif" in malay. "Police" in english is "polis" in malay. Since they're so calculative, discriminating and racist over things like these, they must come out with their own spelling, pronunciations and words before even asking people to do any changes of their own. This is such clear evidence of govt abusing their powers. Unfortunately, the govt is mostly muslims and thus, generally, people will just say "muslims". While the non-muslims are trying to obtain peace and removal of discrimination, racial inclination, and favouratism, the muslims are not welcoming that move and many would know why.

I been to a few countries and they all have their own problems.....however, Msia has a very nice living environment but the main problems is the unfair policy.

Aussie land has serious racist also, my sister are living there and she experienced alot of this. but somehow if you are capable enough, you still get a good living there becoz they dont have restriction that other than whites ppl other race cannot own this do that....

HK is a country where the rich dominated the life over the poor, the wealth gap here is very serious, ppl work hard for whole life just for a doggy small living house, however, their government will be sensitive to the voice of ppl, they allow ppl to demostrate and in past few years they did response for the ppl's voice with action...so despite the wealth gap, if you are a moderately capable man, you should be able to find a good living here...

China is also having serious wealth gap problem, but somehow their gomen will still take care of the majority of the poor ppl with policies restricted the richer group to dominate the life of ppl. Although communist are very autocratic but they still allow ppl to voice out some unfair treatment and they did put in effort to response for the voices of ppl.Although many ppl here are rude and arrogant but with the education level improved things will get better....they did have serious corruption also, but the country still have positive policy to make the econ grow to withstand the losses in the corruption....

Singapore gomen is very autocratic until not even let their ppl to choose what kind of flat they can buy. However, it did achieving good economy grow and let the ppl living is comfortable life withou much big trouble....

Msia, i love this country but then those ppl in power are getting more and more dumb and greedy, they grab the benefit while yelling on those who complain about what they are doing...and after getting the benefit and rich already still want to force other to the dead end....but i guess its really tough for the ordinary citizen to do anything as i believe those maniacs will really wide out others faster if anyone dare to rise against them...perhaps we can only pray that when north korea misfired during the test of their nuclear missiles and hit those politicians straight so that we can start all over again.....

I just remembered. Heck, many malays can't even use their malay grammar properly. I hardly see any malays score A's for BM in SPM or whatever. It's usually the non-malays who score it. Evidence clear enough? yes it is.

Well, what are you waiting for? Make sure you return your Malaysian I.c, Malaysian Passport and Malaysian Letter of Birth on the way out.

Like what you always say, if you don't like it, gosh, why doncha laugh it out?

satria_95 said:
kelvio,
I'd rather go to australia and work in mcdonalds. Low pay but if you live moderate and not materialistically, you'll probably find more meaning in life then. That's what I tend to think.