Data used up before end of the month?

last time reach quota just internet slower. Now digi is after used up quota have to pay to top up. Like topping up prepaid...

You got use Digi ah? That is why I use Data when outdoor and more for communication. If watch youtube will be at home using wifi and Bigger screen...:biggrin:

Yup, using Digi. Last time at home I got wifi lo. Now come out liao have to use Data.
Yet my data only 3GB then GF one is 6GB if not wrong. So total 9GB to use. :rofl:

At home also I on data der wor. U mean can use wifi for whatsapp if got wifi?

Yup, using Digi. Last time at home I got wifi lo. Now come out liao have to use Data.
Yet my data only 3GB then GF one is 6GB if not wrong. So total 9GB to use. :rofl:

At home also I on data der wor. U mean can use wifi for whatsapp if got wifi?

Wifi can use for everything leh.......:driver:
No wonder you need more data.

Gf cannot finish ask her to hotspot to you....:biggrin:

dont waste too much time on your phone la..... talk to you family and friends, that is more important!! start communicating face to face instead of screen to screen...

Screen to screen easier to express feelings. Face to face a bit malu on certain topics.
So still texting is the best way to express everything. :listen:

Easy for you to say, not everybody have somebody to talk to.

forever_alone_by_foreveraloneplz.png

You go out dinner with your gf, sit same table, then apps her?.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Next time propose also easy. Whatsapp her a diamond ring and ask her to marry me. Save cost and yet very fast and efficient. Not bad what.

Then whatsapp her a love song. Done. :love:

Next time propose also easy. Whatsapp her a diamond ring and ask her to marry me. Save cost and yet very fast and efficient. Not bad what.

Then whatsapp her a love song. Done. :love:

As a fellow man, I'd advice against doing those things over the mobile :biggrin:

Just kidding la bro. :rofl: Just pointing out that's how bad is our society these days.
Go everywhere, everyone head is facing down. End up one day all have neck ache.

Get into LRT. U will see almost everyone head down.