Data used up before end of the month?

haiya... all telecommunication package is the same to tell you the truth.. you pay for what you get.

I disagree. Pay for DiGi no LTE, pay for Maxis got LTE.
Both plan 3GB, but without LTE, that 3GB cannot guna habis, so in the end you do not get what you paid for. :stupid:

As a fellow man, I'd advice against doing those things over the mobile :biggrin:

man..what's wrong with just pick up the phone and call la..or better still go and talk in person la...important thing pls do not sms or whatapps la

Just kidding la bro. :rofl: Just pointing out that's how bad is our society these days.
Go everywhere, everyone head is facing down. End up one day all have neck ache.

Get into LRT. U will see almost everyone head down.

haha maybe in LRT ppl sleeping leh..tired after work that's why head down :sleep:

I disagree. Pay for DiGi no LTE, pay for Maxis got LTE.
Both plan 3GB, but without LTE, that 3GB cannot guna habis, so in the end you do not get what you paid for. :stupid:

ada LTE but using iPhone 4 also die la