Yeah.. I think that's the way :)Originally posted by soulfly@Mar 2 2004, 08:17 PM
potong dan buang, welding pipe baru
your's senang ler.. my cat is rite at the bottom of the exhaust manifold... so need to change exhaust manifold. <_<Originally posted by JasperSSP@Mar 3 2004, 12:09 PM
Can replace with a bullet also.
ofcoz xpensive ler.... :(Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 9 2004, 09:43
what is that?? expensive ar??
any URL...??? :oOriginally posted by acbc@Nov 9 2004, 10:29
Majority of ppl throw the 'cat' away because it restrict the air flow on some cars especially turbo-charged ones.
Actually, there is another product used by ppl in the US (because their laws require 'cat' to be installed by the manufacturer).
The product is called ATP Virtual Exhaust. It is a diverter valve that by passes the exhaust system under full boost.
Yes.Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 9 2004, 10:32
any URL...??? :o
any mod shop oso got ler...ehehehehee :lol:Originally posted by guest18@Nov 9 2004, 12:53
malaysia sell racing cat or not ?
like random tech one ...
Originally posted by acbc+Nov 9 2004, 12:48 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Nov 9 2004, 12:48 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 9 2004, 10:32
any URL...??? :o
Yes. Here: http://www.atpturbo.com/root/releases/release091004.htm I doubt u can find it locally... check out the vids also. Big differences. :lol: [/b][/quote] wah....that's great item... |