Custom made decals/stickers

Exterior and Body

Custom made decals/stickers

ok ehaab...u want the sticker to be in white isn it..please choose the design ya...u can gimme in cm...the sticker can be ready 1-3 days...

btw where is your location?...im in subang/shah alam sometimes kl...

let me know k bro...thanks... :biggrin:

hey man...can u print sumthin like this??..my loaction is Sri damansara...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v66/hardrockblade/hs0108.jpg

I want the Mitsubishi + kanji + logo can?

Size around 15cm (L) x 6cm (H)

acbc said:
I want the Mitsubishi + kanji + logo can?

Size around 15cm (L) x 6cm (H)

hi acbc...

is it the one u attached?...the black VR-C with japanese word?..if yes, i can do it...maybe u can send it (jpeg file) to my email [email protected]...

p/s: if not please send me the logo ya... :biggrin:

thanks bro..

hi ehaab...

off coz can...can u gimme the measurement...guide as per attached..

update!...

new design...same like before..please choose and gimme the measurement...height and lenght...cm or inches...

update!...

new design...same like before..please choose and gimme the measurement...height and lenght...cm or inches...

I tried to PM you but your inbox was full. Want to know how much it would cost to make a small sticker to place on the number plate. Just a really small sticker. I think it is about 4CM in length and 1CM width with 3 colours.

PM me the price..

hey man these are the measurements...roughly...PM me the price of the Sticker...can it be printed in flame colour?? otherwise gold or white shuld be ok....
and who will stick ...u ..or me..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v66/hardrockblade/measure.jpg

hi ehaab...attached the prices...

its not printed sticker lor..if printed very mahal...this sticker need to be cut laa...this is custom one..i cut myself...
the price still the same if u or me install it...

simplythebest said:
Lukin: How much do you charge usually for bonet sticker?

hi simply...u can see the example like above attachement... :biggrin: but not the whole bonnet la... :biggrin:depends on the size laa...

hey man ..thnx for the reply....i really like ur illustrations...good work...well let me decide which one would look good...i am gonna try to imagine..which one would loook good according to ur given sizes...
thnx man.. i will get back to u as soon as possible..also can i hve ur location..maybe can meet up and discuss properly..which design and size would be best....

one more thing...the design A..is taken from ur given designs...will the rest of the designs in the same attachment..cost the same..??
the designs that are similar to design A ...which come in pair and look like a pair of flames.....
will they cost approx the same...

lukin76 said:
hi simply...u can see the example like above attachement... :biggrin: but not the whole bonnet la... :biggrin:depends on the size laa...

That one of course ler, if cover the whole bonet also not to my likings.

Actually, i have my own logo lare .. So how muchie you charge? :tongue:

ehaab said:
one more thing...the design A..is taken from ur given designs...will the rest of the designs in the same attachment..cost the same..??
the designs that are similar to design A ...which come in pair and look like a pair of flames.....
will they cost approx the same...

maybe it will cost the same...if not we can negotiate la...im not kedai sticker ma... :biggrin:

i stay in usj 16 subang jaya and work in shah alam...

Actually, i have my own logo lare .. So how muchie you charge? :tongue:[/QUOTE]

like u said before, 70% on the bonnet...the agak2 price k...

a) white color RM 60
b) silver color RM 80...

better u send me ur design and i can quote the exact price...thanks

gmos said:
how much for simple strips like on R3's sidebody...

can u gimme the sample and size...i dont have it...

thanks...