Custom Door Sill Plates

Haha..yalor eric...if you got people to customize for you then u tell us k.At first i saw his website..it said 10USD...then when ask him,he said its 25USD,somemore including the machine setup 45USD..aiyo..

Hmmm... that's expensive... I will check with machining house in Malaysia.. Roughly what's the thickness of the plate?

Sim,
The thickness i'm not so sure..but maybe around 3-5mm..wide is 19inch and height is 1.5inch

I think this can be done in Malaysia lah...... Am I right?

Yes.. Yu.. I agree with you.. We just need a machining house to do that...

Last time I do ask before the House No. Plat, using copper plat to cut out the house No.
The ppl who do the sign board can do it, using leser cut.
I think the price is lower

Hmm..... i'm out too. I'm sure we can get this done here ourselves right?
I'll try to ask around with my friends, they know ppl........

You know, we can customize ourselves..... all we need is to get plates with that dimension, and paste some stickers on them. Ya'll seen the "Extreme Dimention" stickers on my windscreens on some of the pics i've posted? We can get those types, stick em on the metal plates, and fix em up. Ya'll think this is do'able?

why use sticker? since we meet to machine the shape of the sill plate, we machine the wording together la..