Coupe, Angle Eye (from US) for Booking

hahaha.. i give three years lifespan to my pc and laptop.. two years a bit too short leh..

Roy, you need at least 2GB ram to run Vista. You need to play the game along with Microsoft. Upgrade it to 2GB and you'll feel satisfy...

BS,
you are right. I'm using Vista on IE7 and I have to switch between IE7 and Firefox. This morning super slow again. #$&^@#$

Ace, all da best man with Vista. I'm using my Centrino Thinkpad surfing, lot of fun.

Charles, yes, I guess you are right. DELL may have realised their customer is complaining, so they start giving up "free memory upgrade to 2GB" for each notebook.

Sim, Company notebook, no choice.

BS,

Company give you laptop then dont complain so much lor.. I using my laptop for company business..

hahaha

from angel eye to note book to Operating system....

next will be? hahahaha

dam cool man the stuff....

can put it for the stock lights?

yaya.. back to the topic.. where can we find the Elantra angel eye? How much will that cost? Can fit in our coupe?

wow dude....

i thought i was the only one online.....

hahahaha....

sorry for MIA a long long time... hehehe.....

got some unfinished business.... hehehe

Roy,
my case is not the notebook slow. I got a rating index of 3.5 from vista leh. Its the ZTH website that is crawling. sigh.....

Ace

ZTH website is crawling.. yes.. i think they have too many visitor.. Go online in the midnite.. The speed is much faster..

Anyway, Ace, where do you stay in Penang?

TCSIM,
I stayed in Butterworth.

I think better back to the topic. Angel Eye.

Ace,
Ok. When I go back to BM, we go out yum cha..

Anyone want to try the EL on our coupe?

TCSIM,
No problem if I am free. :)

Yeah..talk about angel eye. Pls show some pics if there is anyone that is fixing it.

seen this before. But, ones need to be very brave to dismantle his/her coupe like that.

Sim, take note that for RD2, you need to remove the bumper first before you can dissemble your Headlamp.