Does anyone if there is any accessories shop in the Klang valley selling Vios stuff like EL scuff plate or known as EL door sill garnish where when you open the door the plate will illuminate the word Vios in blue, console box with lid right behind the hand brake, mirrow cover with signal preferrably LED lamp, and bodykits other than TRD or Toms cuz they are so attractive.
I saw one Vios parked in Mid Valley with full TRD fiber bodykits and the side mirror cover with signal just like MyVi. Then yesterday I saw another black Vios with bodykit even more low down compared with the TRD style. I like the low spoiler type similar to the new Waja type. They're more sleeper and not blocking the existing 3rd brake light.
If anyone knows, please advise. Thx.
No more B8 Turbo liao. Not sure if can amend my nick or not in ZTH.
I saw one Vios parked in Mid Valley with full TRD fiber bodykits and the side mirror cover with signal just like MyVi. Then yesterday I saw another black Vios with bodykit even more low down compared with the TRD style. I like the low spoiler type similar to the new Waja type. They're more sleeper and not blocking the existing 3rd brake light.
If anyone knows, please advise. Thx.
No more B8 Turbo liao. Not sure if can amend my nick or not in ZTH.