Custom Door Sill Plates

SpitFire16

Guys,

Just wanna ask if any of you guys and gals interested at buying a custom made door sill plates.Here's the picture if you all dont understand what i'm talking about...:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/121026

The guy can custom made the wording.For instance the "TIBURON" word can be change to any other words you want..Its made from polished aluminium.Price is USD10.Can nego if buy in bulks i think.Still negotiating with the customizer.For postage is USD26.So if we buy in bulk also can reduce the shipping fare..hehe..Anyone interested?

Cheers

USD26 including everything?
Can they do the cursive "Coupe" wordings on it?

USD26 for shipping ONLY.Thats y if we all buy together atleast can share the shipping price.As for the Sill its USD10.Getting it from US..
For installation it uses 3M tape..then stick at the door plate..same as kancil and wira plates..

Here are some sample of his work:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/121034
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/121035

The information about the product:

2 - CUSTOM Aluminum Door sill plates with CNC Machined cutout lettering with a Brushed Aluminum finish.
They are Silver in color!!!
These are made out of High Quality T-6061 Aluminum.
These are NOT plastic, and do not have the lettering silk screened on to them.
These Custom sill plates will look GREAT on your Hyundai Tiburon!!!
What is Included:
2 - CUSTOM Door Sills
3M Double side adhesive to attach to your vehicle
Dimensions:
19"W x 1 1/2"H
Just choose a location to mount, Clean it, Peel the Tape, and Mount It!!!!

The price is what he qoute for a website.I lost track of the site..:confused: But i already emel the fella.I'll try to get the best price and postage fare for us all...Will confirm with you guys latter

P/S:Seriously u guys wanna put the word "coupe" ahh??Dont want any other words ahh??hehehe

SpitFire,
if like that, count me in.
I want one with the cursive "Coupe" wordings.

I think "coupe" or "tiburon" is nice. Must ev1 getting the same design? Can I have "T C SIM"? Wahahahaha....

Sim...

I said custom,so you can have any word :proud: But i'm still asking about it.Still havent got any reply from the customizer.I'm also putting the word "SpitFire"..muahahahaha

:biggrin: Hehehehehe I ve finally managed to type sumtin hehehe...
Ken, Ben, Daniel, dont get angry aaaa

I pon mau jugak ini barang baek!

Count me in !

i want the cursive coupe wording leh :P

Guys,

Noted all your request and already send the emel to the customizer.See what he says first and also about the price..Keep our finger cross :) I'll update u guys if its ok with the guy

Meen,

Baru mau tulis ya.Mesti dihukum blanja TT ni..hahahaha

Woh...!

Count me in too, i want the curve'sive "Coupe" too.........
USD10 is like rm40 right? is it a pair for USD10?

This is what you mount by the door step to get into your car right? I took a look at the pics, thats where it seems like it........

If the price is right, i might want another pair too, this time the curve "ArchDyeu".... muahahahaha

Guys,

Got bad news..seems the price for custom made sill is 25USD and 45USD for the machine setup.The price 10USD he offer before was for the Tiburon plate only(the picture i post before).But the machine setup is for a single design.For example: Let say 5 ppl order the coupe word,the the setup cost is divided among the 5 guys..so each paying 9USD+25USD.If sim want to order T C Sim alone, then he have to pay USD45+USD25.Not including the postage fee somemore.I think it is expensive..If u guys willing to spend ~rm150 for a sill la..I'll still be buying but maybe not custom la..hehehe