Cubbing TT

Red.. wanna join ar?? u can or not?? later ur nose rosak again how?? u ask poc see got place or not ler.. hehehehe.. i'm not the organiser..

hahaha...nw my nose manyak healty... hehe... where u guys go?? wat club? gt trance o nt.. if R&B.. u guys will c me standing there the whole nite..lol

yop yop... hi all.. dont mind me joining this thread.... where yall clubb normally?

no wor... u bring me in then i cme..lolx.. neway, i cant drink alcoholic drinks... >.<

RedD said:
no wor... u bring me in then i cme..lolx.. neway, i cant drink alcoholic drinks... >.quote]

go club also can order soda drinks d...
BUT a bit LAME!!!!! haha............

anyone wanna bring me out?? >.<

tamz18: actually is nt tat lame lo... feel like go 7-11 buy a small pack of HL milk... wakkakaka...c00l~~ abang kuat!! lolx :p

bobo: shud b savvy WITH Motec.... XD

yo guy im bck!! haha!! so long didnt log in ZTH d !! hope all still remember me ar... just wanna tell u all tat i will be at poppy garden this new year eve with bangkai_JK hehe... Dee dee u can come over if u wan !! before come pls give me a call or sms couse i will be busy when at poppy!! 0128787919!!

walau leh!! after go through the therad... there so many clubbing going on!!
simon, tamz y no call me at all!! as i knw both of u got my num ar... go clubbing didnt call me la!!
JK the best still remember me will call me out for clubbing!!
JK new year eve dont like tat nite at maison ar... hehehe u kwn i knw la!!

wah.. all go clubbing... i still got no plans.. sob sob.. dowan spend so much $$$ on clubbing cause need 2 convert my engine.. kakakaka... maybe i celebrate in mamak this year la.. a bit lame.. kakakaka..

=.="

dont drag me in.............. savy n motec unrelated to me!!!!!!!!!!

i'm in PUTRA's!!!!!!!!

and i might be in loft heritage tonite... it just a MIGHT!!!!

n to bro yehhc, is not tat we r not calling u, is wat we plan come out to ZERO!!!!

yehhc said:
yo guy im bck!! haha!! so long didnt log in ZTH d !! hope all still remember me ar... just wanna tell u all tat i will be at poppy garden this new year eve with bangkai_JK hehe... Dee dee u can come over if u wan !! before come pls give me a call or sms couse i will be busy when at poppy!! 0128787919!!
hehe if i go oso will be late wor.... cause have to entertain my parents 1st... hehe if not cannot touch the SA22 wakaka...

any 1 wanna go clubbing this weekend give me a call !
i will be together with JK... hope 2 see dee dee!! hehehe