Cubbing TT

cause u chase my in LDP after TT.. bully stock 1.3 cabbie.. muahahahaha~~!@!!

where got!?!??b00n giving me pressure at the back...i scare ma....so i step on lor....

*tot of chasing....but.......Vvvvvrooommmmmm...........where is that 'stock 1.3 cabbie'????????

*yawn.. just woke up frm sleep... loolick u also din call me when u see me wat... hahaha... relly i din see u..

i looked at u.....but u were like....i dunno u.....ahahah........nvm la.....=)

bugger.. how dare a 2.0 perdana twin turbo tiong a stock non v-tec 1.3 cabbie?!?!

hahahaha!!!!! come wanna race?! i show u v-tec power.. =p

oh shit.....there come the true "1.3 cabbie", i better keep quiet.......=X

loolick said:
i looked at u.....but u were like....i dunno u.....ahahah........nvm la.....=)

wah.. u sure ar?? maybe i din realise ler.. maybe i was thinking something as well so din really pay attentsion.. really sorry man.. din mean it.. really din see u... lol.. so u was going clubbing ar??

wei wei... tonite wo... in Soda... who is going?
just 8... haha... me not going

alamak? leS??
wat la u...

it doesnt mean "L" ok?
is normal.

so ppl are like dat. they rather watch leng lui's more because surround her(me) no leng chai....!!!

Not enuf leng chai to see... tat y see Lui's...

Understand or not.?? haha..

ohh.....u go see girls event cuz u know alot of leng chai sure turn up....i know edi....hua hua hua hua~~~

got some friends coming over to KL; so tonight dunnno which club yet...
night club aka chest club maybe...
wakakakakaka

how I wish I'm rich........

b00n: which chest club???!!!!i wanna join....=)

any1 heading Soda tonite?!

haha...no lar...
dun know where my friends are going yet...
they're all pretty loaded; so I just be the driver while they're in town..
hahaha

pity me....