Cubbing TT

hey jk 10s for nite ar... really happy and damn enjoy hahaha u knw wat i saying

hahahhahahha........ sure u enjoy la... >.< i juz cant sto laughing at there.. :X
jun!! ask pocroc and fatality go also la!!

Poc count me in, but very pai seh lar use my Junk2 to go to Zouk T_T some more stock =p Who else is going ? Ah Fat you better come , let those girls there get a adrenaline rush by just listening to your exhaust ...Vrrrrooommmm Vrrrooommmm

Lolz, i giv u 2 tips to go in:

1. Make sure u look like a uncle and ur fren looks like a kid, so when they check is ur fren not u^_^

2. Make sure u know inside ppl like the sweeper or cleaner,so they can buka pintu for you =p

I use the (1) most of the time, and it works. Besides i am only 20 >.<

i m only 19.. somemore donno ppl inside there.. sigh... who wanna company me?

Thats the whole reason i gotta go with you so that i can walk in like normal =p No need company also can, as TaiKo Fat , since he is quite free also =p

bangkai_jk said:
hahahhahahha........ sure u enjoy la... >.< i juz cant sto laughing at there.. :X
jun!! ask pocroc and fatality go also la!!
wat the hell u laughing at here ar... but i keep see tumbs up....

haiyo... nw i just log in if not i go clubbing with u all d la!
next time use call or sms la!! more faster man

okok....tonite got event at zouk...couple of us under jungle jerry's guestlist...
anyone wants to tag along pay their own cover okie,,,PM me if anyone interested...reaching there before midnite

hu wan go clubbing TT for next week
30 of Sept at poppy garden 10pm till late...
i have make reservation for bigbig table!!!
PM me!!!

hahahaha...
kenot~ kekeke jkjk.. ask our organizer to zouk tonite PocketRocket

Jk u sure not oo... later like last time no news from u...
2nite i have make reservation at there d!! call me early if u really got go