Cubbing TT

......... kla my time to say
i rather go for thai club for d better n nice sound n enviroment... =P
ruums...hmm ^^

wahahaha

cabut~~~~

hahahha.....Thai play different genre ma...
tis saturday Ruums gt event ma... Ohm session... HardDance man...
u also dun like those type of songs 1... haih... bring u go there also scare u sienz... like last time...haha

wooo... even msn also promote their club..
sound like so chun eh..
ermmm.. maybe we should try it out...
whahaha
ruums.. that day go once also wanna sleep liaw... boring.. d music not my type..
wahahaha

maybe goin poppy or thirst this saturday... waiting for my fren to comfirm..

KeV-TEC said:
now only i saw this thread...
izzit too late for me to join???
so d 1st TT organise liaw ar???
so i miss liaW?????????? arrrrgh

bro the Clubbing have start man?? is on the 30th of sept...
who wanna join just put name here
Clubbing TT on the 30 of sept at Poppy Garden
1. yehhc

bangkai_jk said:
maybe goin poppy or thirst this saturday... waiting for my fren to comfirm..
hey bro u go poppy this sat tell me or give me a call man we meet up...
coseu i confrim will be at there couse i will be having very big party there!!

Clubbing TT on the 30 of sept at Poppy Garden
1. yehhc
2. bangkai_jk

got clubbing sure got me la.. haha

yehhc

still not comfirm goin o not.. if comfirm d den i will give u my hp no.. hehe

yehhc said:
bro the Clubbing have start man?? is on the 30th of sept...

dude, can give me more info ka???
where is it???
how much???
what d age to enter???
like zouk some events 21 above le...

KeV-TEC said:
dude, can give me more info ka???
where is it???
how much???
what d age to enter???
like zouk some events 21 above le...

bro u knw passion?? just downstair of passion!! or make it more clear just opposite rum jungle....
how much wil depends on the ppl lo!! more ppl will be cheaper la!! all share share ma!!
is 21 abouve but if under 21 i cant bring u in with no problem!!!

aiya i also not yet 21 ma.. no prob 1.. like zouk and rum jungle they sure dun let us in..

yehhc said:
if under 21 i cant bring u in with no problem!!!

so if go in got problem lo...
then how u go bkjk since u also under 21...

bangkai_jk said:
like zouk and rum jungle they sure dun let us in..

then how to get in....

haha.. poppy got yehhc taiko den no need to scare la..

dats y i nv been to these 2 clubs.. dat day went zouk but kicked out.. coz under age.. =.="

yo im not dai go la!! dont simple say leh...ha??? how come been kick out oo... went in d then kick out..
or haven enter