4.785 for ITR gearbox with b18c engine
Originally posted by Xenix@Apr 27 2005, 11:13
Type-R FD not 4.785 meh?
[snapback]929961[/snapback]
Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Apr 27 2005, 11:18
4.785 for ITR gearbox with b18c engine
[snapback]929993[/snapback]
Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 27 2005, 11:18
then next time want to buy type r gearbox have to open it up to see wheter the LSD still there or not laaa....
eh... opening g/box mean like overhaul it aaaa?
[snapback]929985[/snapback]
Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 27 2005, 11:34
i think i oso bump with beeediclab in the tunnel just before uptown... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
or nowaday buddyclub is everywhere.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]930059[/snapback]
Originally posted by Riezal-R@Apr 27 2005, 11:33
Eh BuddyClub taiko... i think I bump into you the other day lah. At night, behind the TTDI skool near the dewan there. Maybe 2-3 nights ago. Got aa?
[snapback]930052[/snapback]
Originally posted by Riezal-R+Apr 27 2005, 11:49 -->
QUOTE(Riezal-R @ Apr 27 2005, 11:49 )
--QuoteBegin-Riezal-R@Apr 27 2005, 11:33
Eh BuddyClub taiko... i think I bump into you the other day lah. At night, behind the TTDI skool near the dewan there. Maybe 2-3 nights ago. Got aa?
[snapback]930052[/snapback]
Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 27 2005, 11:39
jilo4.. yes its in the morning but its 3.00AM LOL......... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]930076[/snapback]
zero4 said:yeap yeap, riezal i think i saw u too, u were going towards telekom and i'm going back home, u were tooo fasttttt, cannot hon you to say hi also