Ctr Gear Ratio

Originally posted by Xenix@Apr 27 2005, 11:13
Type-R FD not 4.785 meh?
[snapback]929961[/snapback]​

Good point la. When I bought my car, seller said its B16B gearbox with 4.785 FD. Somehow my ratio seems like 4.4. Not short enough for a 4.785. And I have heard that FD is 4.785. Could it be that TOVA is wrong?

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Apr 27 2005, 11:18
4.785 for ITR gearbox with b18c engine
[snapback]929993[/snapback]​

Lu pro la zoo. Cibek tul.

type R has 2 engine...2 different CC

1.6 type R b16b FD 4.4

1.8 type R b18c 4.785

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 27 2005, 11:18
then next time want to buy type r gearbox have to open it up to see wheter the LSD still there or not laaa....

eh... opening g/box mean like overhaul it aaaa?
[snapback]929985[/snapback]​

I duno if its considered an overhaul. But when you want to change things like flywheel, ratio or synchro... you will need to open gearbox. And that is when you can check for these things.

Eh BuddyClub taiko... i think I bump into you the other day lah. At night, behind the TTDI skool near the dewan there. Maybe 2-3 nights ago. Got aa?

i think i oso bump with beeediclab in the tunnel just before uptown... :lol:
or nowaday buddyclub is everywhere.... :lol:

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 27 2005, 11:34
i think i oso bump with beeediclab in the tunnel just before uptown... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
or nowaday buddyclub is everywhere.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]930059[/snapback]​

in the morning? i was on my way to work, LOL

beeediclub close shop oredi in japan, only two ori ber ber berdyclub around

the rest most probably fake, or i dont know off

Originally posted by Riezal-R@Apr 27 2005, 11:33
Eh BuddyClub taiko... i think I bump into you the other day lah. At night, behind the TTDI skool near the dewan there. Maybe 2-3 nights ago. Got aa?
[snapback]930052[/snapback]​

It seems the BuddyClub roams the streets at night... until late in the morning.

Originally posted by Riezal-R+Apr 27 2005, 11:49 -->
QUOTE(Riezal-R @ Apr 27 2005, 11:49 )
--QuoteBegin-Riezal-R
@Apr 27 2005, 11:33
[snapback]930052[/snapback]​

It seems the BuddyClub roams the streets at night... until late in the morning.
[snapback]930121[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yeap yeap, riezal i think i saw u too, u were going towards telekom and i'm going back home, u were tooo fasttttt, cannot hon you to say hi also

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 27 2005, 11:39
jilo4.. yes its in the morning but its 3.00AM LOL......... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]930076[/snapback]​

aiks, 3 am saturday nite sunday 'morning'?

zero4 said:
yeap yeap, riezal i think i saw u too, u were going towards telekom and i'm going back home, u were tooo fasttttt, cannot hon you to say hi also

After I pass you only i noticed it was the BuddyClub taiko. You got put 'eyebrow' on your headlights ah? Couldn't recognise that it was EK headlights.