The cams looks like it's properly set, but I think the tune can be worked on further. Your VTEC cam lobe peak, on the chart seems to be at 8.5K (but without the fuel/ignition maps, this is guesswork) but it's not making enough torque at that point to get higher hp numbers. The 6K peak torque bump doesn't count, because at VTEC, the bump is always there because the engine leans out for a while (you can see the AFR bump there)
It's possible that you're either:
A) not having enough compression to get the power
b) not enough ignition advance (or retard) at high rpms to get that power. You can run higher AFRs and and moderate ignition advance to get power, or lower afrs 13's with more ignition advance. The reason people don't play with ignition advance is that there is a risk of knock, depending on weather. Our AFR values varies by near half a point depending on weather, but without a good ignition tune, there is no power to be made.
This is the amount of torque you need to make depending on your max rpm to get a 200hp B16A.
And I'll post my AFR later.. it's in the laptop.. and it's not with me right now. Power lies in the AFR, and the ignition tune. bad ignition tune = no power.
Now, you can see the inherent problems in trying to create a 200whp B16A. A 1.6L engine, makes about 15kg/m at best, unless you start playing with lightened cranks, pistons, etc. etc. so let's put your peak torque at 14kg/m (at wheel), which means you need 11,000 rpm to make 200whp. That's peak torque location, your rev limit is usually 500-1000rpm higher than that.. so obviously 14kg/m will not cut it, and 15kg/m is the more reasonable target, and you can hit it around 9.5K rpm, rev limit 10K.
Now a lightened crank setup can make about 16-17 kg/m at wheel. (about there I think)
so they can actually make 200whp at wheel with the peak torque at 8.5-9K rpm mark, with a rev limit of 9.5K-10K
for non lightened setups, it's insane rpms, which is why for a B16A, it's usually always 190-200hp (on engine), unless you start playing with lightened internals.
sometimes, it's just the cam settings not being right.
Mine has a very apparent peak torque point at 7.5K, and it's higher than the vtec switch point.
Do note that this is (On Engine), before you think that I'm running a big bore setup or something.
notice the torque difference for a 1.8 high compression and a normal compression B16A (on engine vs. on wheel) 1.6L normal compression...Kantoi!