buy penang tauhu, then,ready a pan, sapu abit oil on the pan,then when its hot put the tau hu in it
fry it till golden brown then can edi,then buy the chee cheong fun sweet sauce
and some grind peanut on top wah nice
do it ur self
But i don't want DIY..
At pasar malam usually they sell the dry tauhu, not very delicious.
Have u try tauhu bakar in JB? Tried once and man, its juicy more filler & gravy aka DElicious.... I want something like that in klang valley..
If u know FAM (football association malaysia) in kelana jaya, there's a stall/restaurant called subang ria. There's one stall inside selling nice tauhu bakar
eh.. talkin bout these taufu..
i beh tahan the busuk ones la..
wonder how u guys can put it in ur mouth..
hahahahaha..
love the bakar ones though..
get my fix from sri anggerik in usj2..
After realising a 3D Transformer sticker would cost me RM40+ to do it. I decide to do my own cheap cheap DIY emblem which I think I could afford. It took me only RM5 to do...
Guys...it's been a long decision to bolt on my waja and my friend one. Got 2 waja's to be bolted on....But the question....where is the best place/w/shop? Only been approached by VAZ MAZ...Mr.Tan.....