CPS Exhaust System Modification

rm1000 for the labor and parts.the extra rm1300 for "JFA" name.hehehe....:rofl:
i don't think it's worth it butthe choice is ur's to make.:driver:

wow...add abit more can buy japanese titanium exhaust ..:biggrin:

Ya tht's wat i think so...wit tht kind of price can get really branded stuff liao....

So now i plan wait for my car to settle it's technical problem first and might check out everco for their price too....

Ya tht's wat i think so...wit tht kind of price can get really branded stuff liao....

So now i plan wait for my car to settle it's technical problem first and might check out everco for their price too....

yes,better fix technical then go to mod..

btw,keep us update man..myb u can check some price and compare it here..:burnout:

From what I heard from other forums yes there is a difference. It is a bit bigger... how much bigger i cant remember. But i'll check and get back to you guys. Unless I am wrong then my course is wrong lah.

I once got down & take a peek look at the exhaust..

First impression "Wow quite big wor" hahaha

Last week i changed my extractor for my waja cps to hotbit extractor (PNP) and maintain stock muffler... The performance is nice and have different sound (tin kosong) when u high rpm.. I really like the sound and also ur engine rpm will go up and down faster than normal. Go n try urself..

Went to everco last week to check on the price for neo cps.....RM 1300 full set (but not stainless stell prodcuts)

did u check the whole piping bro?for rm1300,it's quite pricey for everco.is the design of
the muffler nice?

haha watever not coated wit stainless steel doesn't looks nice.....even the extractor he told me not stainless steel...

But performance guarantee wor :hmmmm:

Called R3 today asked whether exhaust system for CPS out, he said no.
But if wan, can custom made....racing / track use version...very loud he said.

just buy the piping lar bro.the rest u can mix and match.for example:extractor u can
go for hot bits or equivalent.while the muffler,u can go for apex'i.

hi can i jump into this conversation? there is a different between normal neo and neo cps, the angle of the engine it a bit different from the normal campro, if anybody decide to use a normal neo headers to a cps may have to cut the secondary pipe then weld it, the cps engine is more the front a bit if then a normal satria neo if u know what i mean, i experienced this when changing my girlfriend gen2 cps header with a normal gen2 campro header cheers:driver:

Bump: hi can i jump into this conversation? there is a different between normal neo and neo cps, the angle of the engine it a bit different from the normal campro, if anybody decide to use a normal neo headers to a cps may have to cut the secondary pipe then weld it, the cps engine is more the front a bit if then a normal satria neo if u know what i mean, i experienced this when changing my girlfriend gen2 cps header with a normal gen2 campro header cheers:driver:

So when u change from cps header to normal campro header, is there a decrease in terms of power?