To all TOYOTA SIFUS....
Need an opinion 'bout this car. recently i went to a friend hometown and find out that his father want to let go this toyota corona. This car had not been used about three years already. I look at the car and find out that the body is in perfect condition because it been left at below the house. the interior also is still in good cond also. but the main problem is the engine. The engine is in a bad cond and that's cause of the car been abonden.
The thing that bother me is if i mod the car,
1). What type of engine shall i use to ensure the car can be a 'muscle car' (not above than 2.0 cc engine)?
2). Are the spareparts still available?
3). What type of suspension shall i use?
4). Is it valueable if i bought the car cause at least i will have to spent around RM15k to this machine to make it absolutely a nice car again?
So please to ALL TOYOTA SIFUS, give me a way...:confused_smile:
Need an opinion 'bout this car. recently i went to a friend hometown and find out that his father want to let go this toyota corona. This car had not been used about three years already. I look at the car and find out that the body is in perfect condition because it been left at below the house. the interior also is still in good cond also. but the main problem is the engine. The engine is in a bad cond and that's cause of the car been abonden.
The thing that bother me is if i mod the car,
1). What type of engine shall i use to ensure the car can be a 'muscle car' (not above than 2.0 cc engine)?
2). Are the spareparts still available?
3). What type of suspension shall i use?
4). Is it valueable if i bought the car cause at least i will have to spent around RM15k to this machine to make it absolutely a nice car again?
So please to ALL TOYOTA SIFUS, give me a way...:confused_smile: