Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

i got to confess; everytime zth changes the web layout....i feel dis-oriented...
*sigh*
always can't find the "ucer cp" button.....

eyong said:
errr ...... errrrr ...... errr .... wait I kena kill wor .....

she, she .... she .... gave ... me .... errr ...

errrrrr ....... you know .....

she gave me ........

Goldfish eyes look lor .... Kenot concentrate liao wor .... :mouth_closed:

pity u la bro.. guess she got killer eyes.. muahahaha!!!... should just bukake on her eyes make her blind, kick out of the car half way then we boost at 2.4bar take off there.. hahaha!!! :mouth_closed:

Ah Fat: No need that lor ... Was more concern she might fly over at my seat during fast left-hander wor ... 2.4 bar boost ah ... I think I need to tumpang your car home liao, hehehe ...

eyong

make sure she wear sabelt 4point then wont fly over to u.. after u susah bro.. she open her mouth big big n eat kau u only know.. hahahaha

*wonder if she's been eyeing all this stuff we talking bout her all this while what she gonna do?

wah fat got new car so like that i dunno which u drive since i didnt c ur face b4

me oso wanna confess,nearly heart attack when saw the new skin,tot i kena band or some thing look different hahahah,and got hard time finding the tab seashhh...

Ah Fat: Got four point also easy fly out mah .... 2 point on chest and 2 point at hip also easily came off wor .... How, how? Got to superglue and TIG-welded leh ... Eat what? Eat me kau kau wor ... aiyo, shhhsssssh leh ...

*I wonder that too ... Nah, maybe not ... Too busy getting snookered, I would think ...*

kelvio

hiya.. no need to see me la.. i damm ugly.. poor person.. no one wants me also.. =`(

and i got no new car.. hahahaha!!! RM1

eyong

i also dun think superglue will work also.. might as well just let her fly off.. hehehe.. hope she dont land my car or not will just run over her till no one can reconize her remains and feed it to the dogs on the streets.. muahahahaha!!!!

* wonder does that stoner apply to her "needs"? haha...

Hahaha ... Better be careful here ... Nanti kena tiong then you know ...

*ie. wonder if that person has gotten it's Sakura "S"lut-15 yet?*

Omg~!! i boosting at 2.4bar still can tiong.. wonder what ride is that wei.. *scared *scared

*all tok but no show.. kekeke.. if cant drive a 1.5manual, do y thing can manage to drive a "S"lut-15? *

Haha ... daddy and your so-called "stoner" can sponsor mah ... Maybe lagi modded with T-51Z by "I want my car modded by Quartermile ...".

But then again, is it so hard to become a Slut(-15) driver?

neh.. she day dreaming le.. even is she get's i will pray for the car to total lost the next day when on the way to QuarterMile.. =p

*dun worry bro.. "S"lut-15 got auto.. kekekeke..

why so bad one....
just wish that the car accidently change name to you after all the mods lar....
wakakakaka

than, mayb u need to sacrifice a little winny bit ler....

boon

dun think i want also.. never know what stuff u can find in the car.. and the left over stains on the recaro seats.. *yuuccckkk~

rather get a new one from Naza wei.. come come next week we go Naza shopping wan ar? hehehe.. damm gian wei i see the subaru version9\

Ah Fat: Specifically wanted a Spec-R with a 6+1 Getrag box wor ... More gears to destroy including the rear, maybe ... And a sunroof .... hmmm .... wonder what's in the mind for that?

I would act pretty cautiously at the passenger fronts and the rear-seat ... May need a biohazard decon team for that.

u need to look out for the bonet too......some might prefer "hot" ass...

eyong

Spec-R?!?! u got to be kidding bro!! no way man.. that's what i wan wei.. nvm i go for the Nismo wan.. damm chun also.. kekeke.. erm.. sunroof?? "Stoner" get a BJ while looking at the stars... hahaha!!!!