ICE -In Car Entertainment

Con Man Detail

reachelgirl

Khor Wai Meng is Con Man, Detail Of Him

i got the con man Seller detail

Name : Khor Wai Meng
Maybank Acc : 107144031885
IC Number : 770405-12-5671 (dont know true or not)

I had cheated by him, now i very sad :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: i dont know y him want to cheat me, now my all money no already, i very hard to save the money to buy the player, now i bank in to him already but not receive the player, y he want to cheat girl, i just a girl only, very hard hard to save the money, this player is i want give my father present at father day's, now dont have already:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: what can i do now, so i just post the detail in here hope u all can help me :cry_smile: ... yesterday i have to check this number 017-3186506 is register line, and other one 017-3230350 dont know, i had FinalFantasy con man... if got any news pls post here give me know, and got found him pls give me know...

Conmen will cheat anyone... regardless of gender or race.

i scare, i dont like go to police station, so i hope u all can help me...

jst report police la..like u said..u save the money very long and very hard..i blif u wun wan to let the conman run jst like tat ma..jst report police..giv him some troubles..oso felt better ma..nth to scare one...

i'm a girl, i scare, i really scare, i don't know what can i do now.

stand up and fight for ur rights..or jst b the victim of the conman nia lo..keep in mind..reportin to police...could help both u and every1 else..conmans shld b taught a lesson...nth to b scare bout...regardless u r a girl or not..jst calm down..and report police..ask someone to accompany u if u r afraid...no harm in doin it..

make a police report. the police is not harimau makan orang one.. the catch bad guys like this f**king conman.

if you scare, go with your friend, uncle, father.. they will help u one.. get the police report, go to the bank you bank in, meet up with their customer service, show the police report, ask the bank to help trace, time, which bank or atm the conman withdraw the money, then go the bank and ask them to help you get the cctv images.. there are like 10cctvs in any bank... different angle.. once u get the photos pass to police..

sometime police investigation is too slow if you dont have inside cable or $$$. i prefer ask for bank's favour myself. try ar..

good luck.. remember the only solution is to make a police report.. or you wont get to any access/info to capture this fucking conman..

just my two cent.

just wondering....how come forum admin didn't remove this conman's posting?

this will make more people become his victims.

admin, please remove his threads.

reachelgirl, which forumn are u from? u r a new registered member here..so ur origin forum are which 1?

yes, i have new registered... i buy the pioneer player, that day i just saw the thread got this player, so i not register member, then now i cheated by him, then i register new member to post the conman detail... hope can found news...

He is online now, already conned somebody's money still dare to online :angry_smile: who got his picture? i want to take it to Siamese bomoh to make him suffer.

picture don't have but detail have
Name : Khor Wai Meng
Maybank Acc : 107144031885

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=91580&highlight=FinalFantasy
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=91787&highlight=FinalFantasy

hmmmmm..... some many case on the fella!!!

conman

guys,
i did checking on rilek.com.my, this accused man has 1 traffic summon in Selangor during 2003. at that time, driving vehicle plat # PCU505. dunno wat model or make.

regards.

Up this thread, so more people will be aware of this conster.