Con Man On The Run

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Con Man On The Run

i really cheated by him, now i very sad :cry_smile: , hope u all can help me...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=91580&highlight=FinalFantasy
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=91787&highlight=FinalFantasy

hmmmmm..... some many case on the fella!!!

reachelgirl......The only thing that help you.....DO A POLICE REPORT, Bring the bank in slip...tell the policeman there...explain to them....You can do it..Go GO GO GO....Let The CONMAN BIJIK KONTOL go downnnnn

rachel jz go lodge a report with the details u have.....they will definitely track down the conmen....even if its nt the conmen...he should be a fren to da conmen coz u cant fool around with the A/C number

this type of bugger should be nab and send to the police :baring_teeth:

alright.....gather all those who've been cheated in zth; than all go mass report at one time...with the bank slip as evidence.

Don't know whether it's bukit aman or seri kembangan.....the sepcial team for this type of case.

anyone stay in jb...try to plan a COD and catch thie fello....and them we wack him all together....

Besides, this Khor Wai Meng (Final Fantasy), I advise you all have to beware of one Joey Liew at lelong.com. He sells a lot of fake stuffs from JL Audio, Rockford Fosgate, Rainbow and other reputable brands which he claimed as original. Anyway, just insist on COD or pay only after u have received your goods. Lastly, good things never come cheap.

btw, nicholaslkh.....u can't insist to pay only after u recieved the goods.

It's all based on mutual agreement.

If I'm the seller, I wouldn't want to take the risk of receiving my money only after the goods are out.
If I'm the buyer, I wouldn't want to take the risk of banking in the money before i receive the goods.

So, its better to COD!

hi, everybody here i have is different name and acc no. CH'NG CHUIN HOOI MBB A/C 157167015018

hello all here....i hav kena dis kes b4 like u all....u all can take the proof like sms u both sending,ur bank in receipt,then the fullname dat the person u bank in 2 make report at police station....n i take back my money about 3 months i make the report....n the guy get in jail now 4 2 yrs....

ok, simyao thanks for ur help. i'll lodge a police report asap.

plugtop said:
anyone stay in jb...try to plan a COD and catch thie fello....and them we wack him all together....

do u think he will cod? all his hp num are central line...he said he in jb is because he wan to make u not to cod and bank in the money to him..that;s just simple....

Go and report to police, let's the people who like to cheat other people hard earn money get their payback.......go jail.....

Anyway reporting to police is to nice to him...
should do the underground way n teach him a good lesson

If we do it underground way, we r do the illegal thing, no worth for us if we agaist legal for those stupid cheater, right. Make it go for the legal way.....otherwise if we having problem with legal that time, no chance to see the payback on those stupid cheater