Con Job Acc Shop

Shamanraj

Guys,

Just wanna warn you guys about this nasty accessory shop in shah alam. About a month ago i went to Sato Accessory in section 18 shah alam to replace my Waja Instrument back Light. I work in penang but hometown is Shah Alam, so was there during the weekend. So I got the guy to replace the bulb...3 in total at RM8 per piece. While he was changing the bulbs, i was asking the taukeh how much would he charge to remove my tint (tint bubble and poor visibility) and he said it was free if i installed a diff tint and he showed me the tints and all but i wasnt interested in any. Then he told me he will give me the best price bullshit and i said i will think about it but not now and i went in to the shop to check and see if they had finished the bulb change. When i came out i saw the taukeh near the driver window peeling the tint saying....Aya this tint teruk ready...must change...I was angry and at the same time rushing for time so i decided to just change the tint.....i requested for a silver tint that i saw and he said ok. They do the tinting in a room like atmosphere with little lighting so u cant really see the tint. Once my car came out i was not happy cause it looked like there was not tint at all....and the taukeh assured me that it would look better in a week once the glue had dried.

Now about 1.5month...the tint looks like a black but not silver tint...went back recently and complained that they gave the wrong tint....and all he said was "you buta kah???takda nampak kah silver....itu silver lah bukan hitam"....and then he just walked away. I told him i was gonna complain to the Consumer association and he couldnt care less. So guys, please beware when you drop by

SATO ACCESORIES SECTION 18 SHAH ALAM.

wah.. like that also got ar?? if u have the proof then u can complain ler bro.. if no prove we complain also they cant do anything..

legal way cannot use, go dark way.....at night just open some RED PAINT tin and throw infront of the shop and the gate.

splash red paint at the shop owner better. sure feel good after that!! if no money buying paint, splash over-night pee oso ok.....

*cabut fast-fast*

thread starter... go borrow a good digital camera, a good one ok? then curi curi go snap his shop front face with the signboard and post here~!!

it's a good idea to snap the pic of the shop but minus the curi curi part
Snap it openly and widely and preferably right in front of the boss's face
Snap his photo oso..
And when he ask you what issit for...just tell him that you're gonna spread that his shop sux in the internet...maybe u can oso do some flyers and paste it on the bustop telling everybody what an asshole the boss is.

take the pic of the shop and the boss face, post on the website online then go back give him the url ask him log in to see his studio photo n how ppl comment on him n his shop

darn.. wat a stupid acc shop.. spread de news ppl.. dun step into tat shop at all car lovers..

Gti said:
it's a good idea to snap the pic of the shop but minus the curi curi part
Snap it openly and widely and preferably right in front of the boss's face
Snap his photo oso..
And when he ask you what issit for...just tell him that you're gonna spread that his shop sux

i support this idea....

Snap the photos and post it here!!!! I would like to photoshop the shop owner's face to.....a fugly face.

if me get the red paint plash it over the shop banner and write a big chinese letter
"TAI LAO CHIAN" then take the picture or the owner and the shop
the picture of the owner stick it all over lamp post bus stop etc etc then the shop send it to news paper to earn RM50bucks back for the paint

thanks for keep all posted. This shop is officially on the flaker list!!

yalah.. go n take the shop pic n the owner pic.. who knows after that he give u free tinting.. hehehe..

just use this way la.....buy 2 tin of RED PAINT (cheapest of course) 1 throw on the front floor....another throw to the DOOR/GATE at midnight....