Clubbing~~!!!

Which entertainment place u like most???

• QBar

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flame

• Rush

• Espanda

• Nouvo

• Thai Club

• Beachclub

• Atmosphere

• BarMed

• Modestos

• Total voters
Originally posted by boggysv@Dec 8 2004, 03:39
every time when paying, the scene is made as if i have to pay for eny girl i bring wan
go restaurant also the same, waitress giv me the bill.
go cinema, the cashier will tell me the price,
now wanna go enjoy my self also the same....
Really? THen how come u guys have so much money to spend on car still? Haha
But for me i will pay my own even with my darling, i take the money of from my pocket like the speed of lighting...i dont recall the guys beside me paying for me..i just feel i am responsible for myself B)

barcode, from 1am to 3am is ok. Beyond that, it just gets too packed when everybody else from Atmos, Zouk and Rush all come over for their "after hours" session, after other clubs have closed for the night.

Anyway, nice comfy sofas to lie on when you're rolling and tripping.

:D

i cant imagine how zouk going to look like this friday...

but i REALLY REALLY wanna go zouk this friday :(
coz go a girl ask me to bring her...

but i dont like it when any club gets overpacked so i just have to settle for Mr.Paul's CD :lol:

I heard Zouk quiet expensive....no money liow lo Plan to go Espanda this friday~ friday night party :lol:
Anyone wanna come along?? B)

zouk lousy la ...
I feel not nice at all ... maybe the music .

jia jia ...

if you wanna treat all of zth member ... sure all of us come along .

Originally posted by coolblue@Dec 9 2004, 00:08
zouk lousy la ...
I feel not nice at all ... maybe the music .

jia jia ...

if you wanna treat all of zth member ... sure all of us come along .
I think most important is the music.
haha so sorry cool blue, cuz i got a fren there, he'll bring us in for free :lol: Come la, i know u can afford it ;)

if go sure drink ..... but who is going drive me back then ... hmmm .

Originally posted by hammett@Dec 8 2004, 12:53
barcode, from 1am to 3am is ok. Beyond that, it just gets too packed when everybody else from Atmos, Zouk and Rush all come over for their "after hours" session, after other clubs have closed for the night.

Anyway, nice comfy sofas to lie on when you're rolling and tripping.

:D
3-6 is the best time
ahahahah

Originally posted by coolblue@Dec 9 2004, 00:29
Haha, u drink till mabuk one ah...better not la :ph34r: ...after put others people life into danger.
where u stay?

3-6 still got people meh? never stay out that late b4 B)

Originally posted by jiajia+Dec 9 2004, 12:41 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Dec 9 2004, 12:41 )
--QuoteBegin-coolblue
@Dec 9 2004, 00:29

Haha, u drink till mabuk one ah...better not la :ph34r: ...after put others people life into danger.
where u stay?

3-6 still got people meh? never stay out that late b4 B) [/b][/quote]
if go clubbing sure whack wiskey , stay somewhere in KL ,

3~6 ... maybe wanna go breakfast directly .

Later goin Qbar, Ladies night...a lot of ppl ah? Free ma... :lol:
Dunno Christmas Eve got celebration a not ;)

haha..sure got celebration 1.....but now already over....so how is ur celebration at there??? ;)

Originally posted by AE-86@Dec 28 2004, 10:11
haha..sure got celebration 1.....but now already over....so how is ur celebration at there??? ;)
Haha....i went there to celebrate me getting one year older....it was fun....but alot of funny things happen too :rolleyes: ...still new to clubbing B)

After church on Christmas Eve went the bar beside Sri Hartamas Coffeebean...wats it called? My fren say its bar med but i saw it written dragon bar :unsure: Not bad ;)

Originally posted by jiajia@Dec 28 2004, 11:38
After church on Christmas Eve went the bar beside Sri Hartamas Coffeebean...wats it called? My fren say its bar med but i saw it written dragon bar :unsure: Not bad ;)
yeah...i think it should be bar med.....and for Dragon bar....sorry i never heard it b4...sorry i cant help... :lol:

finally i get the chance to surf zth again....long time i din go for clubbing already....
Jiajia wanna go along wif me someday???? :D

Originally posted by WeeWee@Dec 28 2004, 17:41
finally i get the chance to surf zth again....long time i din go for clubbing already....
Depends where i will be cuz im now staying in Cyberjaya, dont own a car so kinda hard to get where i wan. Where do u normally go? B)

Originally posted by jiajia+Dec 28 2004, 17:51 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Dec 28 2004, 17:51 )
--QuoteBegin-WeeWee
@Dec 28 2004, 17:41

Depends where i will be cuz im now staying in Cyberjaya, dont own a car so kinda hard to get where i wan. Where do u normally go? B) [/b][/quote]
usually go beachclub...but i can change my clubbing place....nvm i got car...i can fetch u...but i haven been to cyberjaya wor....maybe someday u can lead me to ur place....how is it???? is it a good idea??? :D