Clubbing~~!!!

Which entertainment place u like most???

• QBar

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flame

• Rush

• Espanda

• Nouvo

• Thai Club

• Beachclub

• Atmosphere

• BarMed

• Modestos

• Total voters
Originally posted by headache@Oct 21 2004, 10:50
Answer: None of the above.
Prefer teh tarik by the roadside. Cheaper, safer(less fighting and police raid) and can orgle at college girls in a brightly lit environment. :P
yaya,fully support u,dun like clubbing here,dunno y not really feeling wanna go...

go there 4 wat???
kap lui?? (so dark hard 2 kap) :P
listening 2 music?? (thz but i like my ICE more) :lol:
drink?? (soly,dun like,taste not good) smoke?? (super duper anti-smoking) :angry: (no offence 2 smokers :P )
One Nite Sit?? (not dare,hahaha,n ugly face,sure not laku 1,kekeke :D )

Originally posted by cybernation+Nov 28 2004, 11:22 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Nov 28 2004, 11:22 )
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Nov 28 2004, 02:50
Warp?? I havent been to any disco or club..no sense of direction in this case :ph34r:

Sure or not??? :huh: :unsure: [/b][/quote]
:blink: Wah what u mean? Not everybody go to everyplace before :P Have u been to ladies washroom then
I thought people go clubbing only to see girls...isn't that true?

Originally posted by jiajia+Nov 28 2004, 13:59 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Nov 28 2004, 13:59 )
Originally posted by cybernation@Nov 28 2004, 11:22
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Nov 28 2004, 02:50
Warp?? I havent been to any disco or club..no sense of direction in this case :ph34r:

Sure or not??? :huh: :unsure:

:blink: Wah what u mean? Not everybody go to everyplace before :P Have u been to ladies washroom then
I thought people go clubbing only to see girls...isn't that true? [/b][/quote]
Nope...tats not the main purpose when go clubbing...actually went clubbing is for relax and to release tension from work! Have a drink, listen to music and so on.....!! To see girls is an optional ;) ....btw,girls went clubbing juz to see guys too :P :lol:

How come someone relax in such a noisy and crowded places :ph34r:
Girls see guys :rolleyes: Ic Ic

Originally posted by jiajia+Nov 23 2004, 10:26 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Nov 23 2004, 10:26 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Nov 23 2004, 10:04
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Nov 23 2004, 09:08
Yea i want to try :rolleyes: Can't wait
What have a ball? If i have to be that cautious....won't it will be very tiring? :unsure:
Why should anyone follow me back to the car, wont they be busy dancing or anything? :blink:

clubbing is good....u can get lot of new friend but u also will get some bad guys if u r not careful enuf....we always go clubbing just to relax and enjoy....not to be pervert or maniac....this week i m going to BeachClub...wanna join??? i can bring u there.... :lol: :P

Why not enjoy at home? Put the hifi on and dim down the lights :rolleyes:
Where's BeachClub? :unsure: [/b][/quote]
:P the atmospere at home are always different with clubbing...u should try it... u can get ur house hifi set and the atmosphere with those clubbing place....u find the difference... :lol:

aiyah..my question lost liao.

I got a fren who wants to go zouk at 10th this month to see paul van dyk...
but i'm not familiar with that place.

Is her age a problem?
she is just 18+, but really babyface

any help???
can pm me if it's not convenient to reply here

hehe..ur gf izit???...but if she's onli 18++..i think should not be a problem...juz ask her to wear more mature type and dun go for "lala" dress type lor... ;) if really cannot...juz give the bouncer some $$$ lor...hahaha... ;) :lol: :D

Just back from Qbar, wow amazing how we can dance till forget bout the time. Just didnt like the smell of my hair after i came back. But so scary cuz got gang fight. Everyday like that huh? Any nice club in KL?

haiya...Qbar got gang fight scene is common edi...tats why i dun like to go there... :angry: if wanna go nice club or bar...can go Bangsar or KL area wan....i heard from my fren tat there's a new pub sumwhere around klcc area called "Jungle"....any1 been there b4??...but i still prefer Atmosphere,Zouk or Rush! ;)

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 5 2004, 22:01
haiya...Qbar got gang fight scene is common edi...tats why i dun like to go there... :angry: if wanna go nice club or bar...can go Bangsar or KL area wan....i heard from my fren tat there's a new pub sumwhere around klcc area called "Jungle"....any1 been there b4??...but i still prefer Atmosphere,Zouk or Rush! ;)
But luckily the police station was just opposite the road. Mmm...where's this Jungle? B)

Originally posted by jiajia+Dec 6 2004, 00:17 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Dec 6 2004, 00:17 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Dec 5 2004, 22:01

But luckily the police station was just opposite the road. Mmm...where's this Jungle? B) [/b][/quote]
:lol: that place is call RUM JUNGLE....that place is pretty but the price for beer is expensive.... :P

Rum Jungle huh? Where is it located? :huh: How much the cover charge?

i tot ladies dont need to worry abt cover charge ,

mostly just wait guys pay up
or pretend aiyo... no pocket to keep my purse , pay first ok ? .

Originally posted by coolblue@Dec 7 2004, 23:51
i tot ladies dont need to worry abt cover charge ,

mostly just wait guys pay up
or pretend aiyo... no pocket to keep my purse , pay first ok ? .
Wow got guys so good meh? WHere's all the gentleman? Standing outside with their wallet?
Ceh i dun need ppl to pay for me, but if someone insist...y not :lol:

every time when paying, the scene is made as if i have to pay for eny girl i bring wan
go restaurant also the same, waitress giv me the bill.
go cinema, the cashier will tell me the price,
now wanna go enjoy my self also the same....

Originally posted by boggysv@Dec 8 2004, 03:39
every time when paying, the scene is made as if i have to pay for eny girl i bring wan
go restaurant also the same, waitress giv me the bill.
go cinema, the cashier will tell me the price,
now wanna go enjoy my self also the same....
same thing over here, whenver need to pay bill....
bill comes infront of u .. if you are the only guy, even at club or what ...

barcode barcode ~

:P

anyone going Paul Van dyk coming this weekend?