Clock Display Problem

After I bypass the heater, at night is just too cool & realy have lots offoggy on glass, once rain, realy can't see liau. Ace, how u survive?:regular_smile: hehehe....
Daniel, the workshop is not doing the right thing, to fire or not to fire has nothing to do with Ace, he must replace a new dashboard for Ace mah...... hahaha...

hahaha...
Yu, what you said is true.
Agreed with you. :)

Ace, time to ask for compensation for the scars on your dashboard. :)

Daniel, Yu,
The boss is a very good friend of mine leh. Very honest and good experience mechanic, especially modifying engine. Any how, our coupe deskboard is very fragile as it is harder. A slight wrong pull already crack here and there if you are doing it wrong. That poor fellow actually solve my car problem but got fired.

yeap...a bit guilty leh...the tiny line crack is only visible when you are close to it. So no big deal lah.

Mine also tiny crack.
But everytime I wipe and apply my Coupe's interior sunblock lotion, I can feel the crack.
Damn sad everytime I clean my car.

sunblock lotion?....... u r funny:regular_smile:

Yu911 said:
sunblock lotion?....... u r funny:regular_smile:

Hahaha...
Yu, I just term those products like our human product.
Do you apply those UV sunblock on your interior surfaces?
:_:

Ace said:
Yu,
I think he glide himself on the car. hehehehe :)

Ace, I will risk being skinless or scrap my skin if I do that. hahahaha....

me? once in a time, I have few bottle too, every time want to use it but don know where I put. oh ya, last time my amway bottle don know where come out & it's expire, so I do the same thing, want to change to a new bottle or change to others product, ask my agent to change....... funny thing is, this product no more production for many years liau...... how to change?????? even my this new agent don know amway have this product before, kekeke..... I always buy & keep.
Last time I went to Ah Chui workshop & saw BS coupe there but BS is not in, test drive his coupe for steering sound, ehhh... got this lotion look at the deskboard, looks very dark black, my coupe looks like dark grey, so go to Eneos to look for 1, it's Black Magic RM 18.90/bottle, wah... very good lah, it's oil type, not like others water base, after some times the water type can see some spot is black & some spot is no more black, this oil type looks all the same, can try this product. Oh, this oil type also is not oily, try it. ( I only uses once) but the bottle is still here.....

Yu,
Wha..you molest BS coupe without him knowing ah? :)

As for the lotion. Its main function is more towards preventing your deskboard from discoloring and crack exposing to hot uv sunlight. Secondary of course will be for cosmetic looks lah,

Yu, now i recalled you test drive mine. Time for you to leave your car there at Chui workshop, you can go 1U shopping, I go have few boost with yours.

My dashboard looks very dark because I apply that lotion, now the lotion store in my spare tires compartment. :biggrin: not a very good product. let me finish it fast and try new product.

Ace, that's why never leave your car with mech... :biggrin:

Yu, what steering sound ar? forgot already. :biggrin:

I'm using Kit sunblock for my Coupe now.
Kinda like what Yu mention about the spot-spot stuff so need to apply every month to maintain the smooth looking layer without any spot on it.
Applying on steering and gear stick is a big no-no.

Yu, next time when you use your products once, please send the rest to me.
Don't waste. Maybe I can apply some on my body. hahahaha....jk...jk...

BS, when is the next time you're sending your car to your mechanic?
My hands are itchy now. hahahahaha....

I din't test drive BS's coupe, Ah Chui drive I sit at side. u told Ah Chui steering got kok kok sound with stone road. That time I pass by for "o liu" only.
Oh, I have a 1 liter lotion for tyre too, water type, after apply last for about a week only, I must look out this tyre lotion in my house b'coz also don know where I put, don know can use or not, sure expire.

Yu,
next time you bought some thing. Let me keep it for you and use it also. hehe

Yu,
you from "o liu" till test sitting BS car ah? You're "keng chow".
hahahaha...
the tyre lotion also from Amway ah?