Clock Display Problem

Every time I stop at Ah Chui's workshop, 90% is for "o liu", that time I still have time, saw a coupe so ask who's coupe, Ah Chui said "le ke peng yau lah", so I know is BS's coupe. He say he has done some thing before but BS still complaint, ask me can I hear any kok kok sound & what about my car, that time we test drive is ok, so I say why BS is so "yim chim"?....hahaha...
No lah, the tyre lotion is not amway, it's cheapoh 1 lah, this is for tyre shop & car wash, normaly they don charge for applying this lotion, that is why last about a week only, last time I have an expensive tyre lotion also last for about a week only.

Yu,
Who is ah chui?
And where's his workshop?
Intro la. If not, the conversation will only open for both of you only.
I also wanna know him and go there to "cheh che soh". hahaha...
Yupe, BS is very "yim chim" one, especially went it comes to his Coupe.
BS self-confessed to me. hahahaha...
Better get the cheapo one lo. Expensive also no difference except for the price only.

BS, don't flame me for revealing your true nature. hahahaha....jk...jk...

I get to know Ah Chui from Albert workshop in Sunway, this Albert is from Rev Performent, from there I know Ah Heng for exhaust, then his worker Jafar, Jafar now got name in Sunway, then Ah Kee from Links Performent & so on..... That time just gila modi my Daihatsu GTTi, never kalah to big Vtec befor, but engine never tahan for 1 year, this Ah Chui always call me saying that it's almost time for my car to go in to his workshop, it's ture, very soon I'll call & say I'm coming..... Some times he will say he has reseved a space for me, how come still not coming?... hahaha...
He is ok b'coz he will let u know how he do ur car, also give many idea too, never len si before, but now got a bit lah, hahaha....
Now he is in Mofaz workshop near 1U, so every time pass by I know there is a toilet there, so drop by loh, hahaha..... he always say "le tiu yau le o liu jet"

Yu,
Hahaha... Good mechanic.
Remember to intro Ah Chui to me when there's opportunity.
I heard of Jafar exhaust before and I'm looking for him.
I know he's in Sunway but I don't know where's his shop.
Can you give me Jafar exhaust shop details to me?
I'll appreciate your effort.