dear masters & sifu,
anyone knows about clifford alarm system, mine a bit gila juz now
i starts my car and go to my friend's place, chit chat awhile then come out, disarm the alarm and try start the car, suddenly i felt like there is a surged and all lights went off. then car cannot start at all, no crank nothing at all like totally immobilized.
then my transmitter also cant lock/unlock at all....after bout few mins, i try lock & unlock using the remote/transmitter...it works and can start..
and now at my office, as i about to leave, it happens again. now it beep once to unlock and 4 beeps to lock. usually lock is 2 beep and unlock is 1 beep.
gila gila.....i also dunno wat happened. juz now i check my voltage from my apexi timer, it shows 11.8 to 13.2 ups and down....dunno la....now i am worry suddenly it went crazy again..
any masters here can advice? clifford model: cyber2
many thanks.....
anyone knows about clifford alarm system, mine a bit gila juz now
i starts my car and go to my friend's place, chit chat awhile then come out, disarm the alarm and try start the car, suddenly i felt like there is a surged and all lights went off. then car cannot start at all, no crank nothing at all like totally immobilized.
then my transmitter also cant lock/unlock at all....after bout few mins, i try lock & unlock using the remote/transmitter...it works and can start..
and now at my office, as i about to leave, it happens again. now it beep once to unlock and 4 beeps to lock. usually lock is 2 beep and unlock is 1 beep.
gila gila.....i also dunno wat happened. juz now i check my voltage from my apexi timer, it shows 11.8 to 13.2 ups and down....dunno la....now i am worry suddenly it went crazy again..
any masters here can advice? clifford model: cyber2
many thanks.....