My central locking just went kookoo already.... everything is still working fine, the anti-hijack, impact sensors, alarm.. foot brake lock, etc...
but the central locking just can't work if i manually unlock fr the door lock button.. u know.. when i pull the lever on the driver side, it should normally unlock all doors rite? or vice versa if i push down the lever, it should lock all doors..
it doesn't work liao.. i have to unlock all doors via my remote (when the engine is running). I mean .. itz no big deal la, but sometimes i don't want to arm the alarm when i park at home.... like manually key lock it... i can't do it.. coz lets say i manual lock, i have to push down all 4 lever manually.
it happened after i relocate the alarm module.... i check all the wiring and fuse.. should be ok.. so i wonder what happened.
if wanna say the lock gun is spoilt.. but no.. coz i can still do the foot brake, and unlock via remote..
any idea what happened? or u're all lost reading my post. hahahaha.
but the central locking just can't work if i manually unlock fr the door lock button.. u know.. when i pull the lever on the driver side, it should normally unlock all doors rite? or vice versa if i push down the lever, it should lock all doors..
it doesn't work liao.. i have to unlock all doors via my remote (when the engine is running). I mean .. itz no big deal la, but sometimes i don't want to arm the alarm when i park at home.... like manually key lock it... i can't do it.. coz lets say i manual lock, i have to push down all 4 lever manually.
it happened after i relocate the alarm module.... i check all the wiring and fuse.. should be ok.. so i wonder what happened.
if wanna say the lock gun is spoilt.. but no.. coz i can still do the foot brake, and unlock via remote..
any idea what happened? or u're all lost reading my post. hahahaha.