clifford alarm system...need help

EvolutionZ

dear masters & sifu,

anyone knows about clifford alarm system, mine a bit gila juz now

i starts my car and go to my friend's place, chit chat awhile then come out, disarm the alarm and try start the car, suddenly i felt like there is a surged and all lights went off. then car cannot start at all, no crank nothing at all like totally immobilized.

then my transmitter also cant lock/unlock at all....after bout few mins, i try lock & unlock using the remote/transmitter...it works and can start..

and now at my office, as i about to leave, it happens again. now it beep once to unlock and 4 beeps to lock. usually lock is 2 beep and unlock is 1 beep.

gila gila.....i also dunno wat happened. juz now i check my voltage from my apexi timer, it shows 11.8 to 13.2 ups and down....dunno la....now i am worry suddenly it went crazy again..

any masters here can advice? clifford model: cyber2

many thanks.....

• clifford.jpg
    clifford.jpg
    16.5 KB · Views: 334
how long u have not change ur remote battery?

recently changed.....but today i changed again coz i checked my car battery, still ok...
now it seem ok...but worry it gila again...sigh...

anyway thanks bro..

chx batt. kereta and remote...mine usually remote batt. laketa jadi gila camtue

thanks bro....i juz changed the remote battery...so far ok la...dunno when "gila" again..cheerz

bro, you have Clifford RSX 3.5? please pm me, thanks

Bump: sorry, wrong windows