Civic ES Model

i say i need to bring all my wifey...first wife, second wife, third wife..so need more mah..muahahahaa

bro amms: where are u ? bz sending ur car to workshop to do the piggyback ECU
winks

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 25 2005, 08:57
morning guys!!!

lex: haha ... u got tell the organiset u would like to bring ur pets as well???? hahha .... 16 tickets where got enuff la!!!

dragking aka suhaimi also go there to collect ticket ah? really good la u guys!!!
[snapback]924606[/snapback]​

i went back to sunway just to fetch lexi to kelana jaya coz his car is currently being polished at sunway...

when i go back to sunway i have to wear rayban fully tinted coz lexi car so shiny til i can't see it directly.... :lol:

so klang ppl, plz be carefull..

his car shining...biasa lah...
mi do you notice everytime TT lexi's car also.... sparkling...spakrling... 1 meh?
B) B) B) B) B) B) B) B) B) must wear sun glasses././

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 25 2005, 10:01
ya-la, lex polish, wax his ES expenses each month can pay loan for my ES oledi!!!
[snapback]924830[/snapback]​

now this is something surprising :blink: :lol: :P

jacky, u got my email regarding tommy City monster interior view?

u all say wan to post photos for tat nite gathering but i didnt c it also.

danielcwo,
i didn't attend that night's gathering.. gotta take care of the bitch at home that just gave birth to a litter.. too bad la, all mati
i haven't receive your email yet le brudder.. mind sending it again?
my hotmail got 250mb.. bring it on :P

hahaa...i need a bigger mirror to comb my hair mah...so i reflex from the car body..ahahhahaaa

lexi : u so handsome already no need comb lah...
maybe ur mirror effect can be apply into other things!!!??????
u guys know what i'm saying... chick + Skirt + mirror effect =
kakkaka :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

marlboro: shsssss shhhhhh...hahahaha..secret mah..i can;t see mah..coz i inside the car..but for passer by can see mah..ahahhaa

so so damn funny lexi...u so cute... no wonder indo chick like u.... :D :lol:

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 25 2005, 15:24
raymond: when u free..i need to get the siren..
[snapback]925898[/snapback]​
go to police station laa... amik their siren.... :lol:

mi: howcome u never post regarding AFOS..how does the other member know la...do a headcount la..hahahaaa :lol: