Civic ES Model

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 20 2005, 12:50
aiks...y u admit Mi...is u izzit..muahahhahaha....i edi inform team crd in their forum..but then, Mi plz do me a favor...plz call them also...thanks...
[snapback]913214[/snapback]​

when stated CHARGE battery is there have to admit lol... :lol:

but not to the fast gold EK.. muakakkaakaa....

LEXITRON_ES: thanks for da invite, sorry i couldn't make it, have to travel to sri petaling.. u guys enjoy~ cheers~ :)

lex: i think we all kepung tat gold EK lah! dun give him chance to smoke Team ES. anyway, i already fully charged my battery for my digital cam. not like tat drag king gold color EK owner! haha ....

haksam: tonite i'll take photos, shouldnt be any problem la! stay tune!

Wahhh daniel so excite....

how many cam will u bring it? :)

Post it tumoro... n ur's car pic too

ssyam: one digital cam lo, should be enuff kua!!! today dun hav time to back office to collect the Sony DV Cam, at the time u call me i was in Pantai MC, bangsar there. busy day coz tomolo holiday & friday i will be on leave. hahha ..... got to finish everything 1st.

my ES is still ori la, wait til u pass me the EK9 front lips, i will proceed to my Project ES. hahhahahhaha ..................................

ssyam: duno le, he is member of team shadowfax, fren of lexitron. drag king of team shadowfax. tonite he'll hav a complimentary drag race wif lex, i guess. haha ...

ssyam: got it from the internet, tat my Project ES prototype. so far, i havent c any red color ES on the road ... hot color!!!

Wah ... daniel got prototype lah... good wawasan maa..
Red. hmmmm good choice. Red chill

Daniel wat u have done wit ur exhuast? any mod?

sorry guys didnt attend the TT last night
didnt read the thread leh forgot to update :blink:

Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 21 2005, 02:47
lexitron, are u the one sitting beside marlboro and wearing spec?...sorry lah din recognzie all the face and name yet https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]915242[/snapback]​

he is the lengjai right in the middle :P

hi guys!!! morning!! how r u all? i will be going to One U for movie later ...... lastnite TT photo not yet upload to my PC, stay tuned la Ssyam!!!

lastnite so happy to meet u guys!!! my teamES members amms, lex, snoopdoggy, us3r ......... those team city, team shadowfax members, u guys are awesome!!!

ssyam: a bit sad coz u cant join us lastnite! if not, sure u can c out great snoopdoggy ES monster!!! :)