Churches in KL got fire bombed

So embarassing to Malaysia lah this kinda rubbish :/... I mean seriously, whats wrong with using the word Allah? Its like saying Jesus is only for christians and Buddha is only limited to the buddhists.

Bring shame to our country lah those retarted extremists, should get throw out of Malaysia :thefinger:

I think its how the Govt handled the situation. Instead of a hush hush affair, they blew it out of proportions to fan racial sentiments and divert our attention from the real shortcomings of this Country i.e. our economy which is already in tatters.

As educated and matured adults, we can all agree to disagree and forge forward to develop this nation together. Unfortunately, its the other way round.

I thought their religion was suppose to teach tolerance. Don't seem to be the case here LOL. Torching churches, stepping on cow's head, hudud laws. That's one reason why I'm a free-thinker. You get too much religion in you, you become a self-righteous lackwit who would jump at any chance to be hateful on account of one word. If these people have so much f*cking free time in their hands, they really ought to be making their lives better by improving themselves economically, intellectually and you don't that by using the Quran as a sword to hack down everyone that is not Muslim.

just hope this shit wont grow big, they are also having protest on this issue this afternoon. Hope the christian will calm down and dont fight back. If not it could be a troublesome issue.....the econ is bad enough, things like this will just pull down down to hell.

Small small thing also want to make it so serious....what's wrong for a Christian to use the word Allah? I really don't understand it....

Exactly.
Its like saying Jesus is ONLY for christians, Buddha is ONLY for buddhist, damn sohai lah all these fanatics -.-"

The protest is not going to make anything better, I can assure you.

-deleted upon user's request

peace

u better dont discus it here..i dont agree at all wat ever u write...we
r not the rite person to discus it! moderator i vote to lock or delete this thread...

---------- Post added at 02:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:35 PM ----------

small small thing also want to make it so serious....what's wrong for a christian to use the word allah? I really don't understand it....

it a serious thing bro...

Last edited by a moderator: