Check this out - Offers on Haltech ECU

easy mates now we are here on a discussion and aint arguement,we act based on real facts and for those who loves to create a scenario are most welcome but aint here.we as an adult shud know how to behave.Voice out but dont condemn simple as that..

have a pleasant day ahead without arguements :)

rakesh: nevertheless, the guys at gt will be waitin k ;)

---------- Post added at 03:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:41 PM ----------

muhahahha rolls on the floor laughing ,
the moderator of the year goes to blackhowling for posting a sales thread on the discussion section

sdf : if u check properly , tht 3-4 nicks thread was locked b4 , its no different

to others: nah , im nt gonna say a word in this thread nor tht thread, cos there alwiz be suckers whos ass is burning when i say something , so i rather be silent , n jst be it like that, n i leave with peace, dnt simply poke fire n make ur assumptions, im nt this side or tht side, im only backside

is it? then move it la... everything has to be done accordingly with reasons not simply ban. So? i've gone through a few postings in this section. Some of which are of same nature, i dont see u doing so? why? why ban mine? keep yr fingers off banning my topic.

Blackhowling,

I think you have missed some words.I dont need any warranty as i mentioned the product has gone more than a year,I need good customer support to make things clear and convince me instead of do nothing and tell me that ya ka aiya sudah kong mau hantar gi australia...this is not something all the consumers want... a lil of effort to get things clear shud u more than enaf to convince a consumer :)

rakesh: nevertheless, the guys at gt will be waitin k ;)

---------- Post added at 03:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:41 PM ----------

is it? then move it la... everything has to be done accordingly with reasons not simply ban. So? i've gone through a few postings in this section. Some of which are of same nature, i dont see u doing so? why? why ban mine? keep yr fingers off banning my topic.

a lock is not a ban, u r in the IT field n u dnt even understand tht lolx , LMAO, its not a permanent lock , n dnt worry blackie it dint kill u lolx
yeah, if i move one, then i got to move all , thts the reason it stays here unless tom decides to ask us to move it , duh!

and lastly, kids, dnt take foruming too seriously, its not ur real life , stop crying and stop barking :thefinger:, if u want to share info or help someone please do so , if u want to sell something , i tink u r educated enuff to categorize them. god bless america , ops i mean malaysia boleh

http://up.mento.info/s/img/8/6/8636693c97090b56ea2db64fbc0d562f410fe061.jpg

cool down guyz....lets end this and come back to topic k.....cheerz.....ZtoHrians

nice pics of yrself jin.. but we already know u're darker and fatter than the fella in d pic

lol normal la :) , ur jst the whiter version muahhahahahahaha , can see tht in ur avatar :D , smile looks pretty same LMAO

lets get back to topic, im out of here, u may continue the sales job n helpdesk, tq

this thread is going off topic,non constructive & posts getting offensive.

thread closed.