Zthers, I just check out this piece of muffler @ my local shop and I find it is very interesting... sorry bout the pic .. my scanner like over exposed....
http://jeffayn.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ad/advertisement.gif
When I first saw this in the ad, I quickly go and check it out then I take up and SHIT ... is so light and rather cheap.
However I discover one thing funny, its not real fiber at all, so I think it just another gimmick... but yet it look so nice I wanted o try it one too ..haha..
The i dare the boss , if that piece can tahan for my whole trip down to penang, then I will pay him or else he just let me fool with that piece for the whole trip... he agreed..
so I put own and thinking when that thing will crack or burst .... one full day from pj down to penang, and its save.. then two more days on the rough terrain in kedah .. and it still stay put..then the fifth day i come home .. it doesnt break ...
Guess what... I have to pay for it to the Boss lio ... now I need to save additon 200+ for my planned gadgets...
Have you guys check out this piece yet? Its rather cheap and the blue one looks damm cun also ...
But i think it wont last for few years as its just re inforce fiber the Boss say .. but as long it in there for a year or two .. then I am happy enough ..
Suprisingly the sound is quite amazing...
http://jeffayn.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ad/advertisement.gif
When I first saw this in the ad, I quickly go and check it out then I take up and SHIT ... is so light and rather cheap.
However I discover one thing funny, its not real fiber at all, so I think it just another gimmick... but yet it look so nice I wanted o try it one too ..haha..
The i dare the boss , if that piece can tahan for my whole trip down to penang, then I will pay him or else he just let me fool with that piece for the whole trip... he agreed..
so I put own and thinking when that thing will crack or burst .... one full day from pj down to penang, and its save.. then two more days on the rough terrain in kedah .. and it still stay put..then the fifth day i come home .. it doesnt break ...
Guess what... I have to pay for it to the Boss lio ... now I need to save additon 200+ for my planned gadgets...
Have you guys check out this piece yet? Its rather cheap and the blue one looks damm cun also ...
But i think it wont last for few years as its just re inforce fiber the Boss say .. but as long it in there for a year or two .. then I am happy enough ..
Suprisingly the sound is quite amazing...