pls call for futher details
019-3160283 no sms pls

ssss.jpg

DSC00528s.jpg

DSC00533-1.jpg

interesting..

bro..why must convert to track car?

can't buy and drive legally on the street?

thanks.

Interested with the engine...
How's the condition..?

Since the car for track use and usually use 4 piston in row.....
PM me bro... Thanks

hhmm... should be a rather nice car to drive around with. Anybody knows the fuel consumption of this car? hehe

cukakula,
Tried calling you but no answer. Some questions.

What year of manufacture is the car?
Could you maybe list down what have you modified/added/removed from the car?
Is it accident free?
Is the car JPJ approved? (Just double confirming on this, because you just mentioned proper documents which is pretty vague).
Where to view the car?

weird?? why must convert into track car?? cannot drive on the street aaa??? why??? can u describe to me..

Tuan Tanah did'nt show up... :stoned:

this guy look suspicious! be careful guys! lots of conman nowdays!

sell cheap also conman???? then nextime sell expensive lor.... maybe probably this guy can't afford anyway..... Adzul82 use your tiny brain before you give comment for someone who wants to do business here....

sell cheap also conman???? then nextime sell expensive lor.... maybe probally this guy can't afford anyway.....

At last.......

Bro how about the engine..?
Interested here... PM me. Thanks

dude, this car is Auto... its not suitable for track use...

bro can lower the price a bit? pm me bro! potential buyer here...guys usually track cars are sold at way beyond market price so dont jump into conclusion before you make ur study.