SATRIA 1.8 sohc RM9999.99

Cars for sale

SATRIA 1.8 sohc RM9999.99

Nothing Wrong With The Accident, My Others Car Cut The Engine Bay For Intercooler Piping More Worse Than This Satria.
This Car Oso Done Puspakom Check, Jus If U Wanna Go For The Puspakom ,u Have To Bare The Coz To Change To Standard Bodypart Coz Currently Using Mivec Bodypart.

Currently Car In My Pomen Worksyop, Give Me A Call One Hour Before U Wanna Come, I Will Ask My Foremen To Assist U, If I Dun Pick Up He Phone, Might Be Im In Working So Sms Only.appreciate To View In Day Only.

Wait For The New Hp No That I'll Update Tonite. Tq

elmariachi, sms done to u. tq

to others, SMS to my no, 016-545 4646, tq

hi fordiaserking , u this satria converted to 1.8 sell already / r u can call me 016-3606300 alex , thank

sory for any inconvinience due to NO phone call conversation allowed.im realy bored with a lot of phone conversation.
for serious buyer, u must able n wiling to view the car in ipoh.
the car is running condition, roadtax still valid.
pls sms me when u want to come n i'll guide u.tq