CF4 Maintenance?

Sato said:
wua...98k....now CF4 market value ar ?
still very high wooo

looks like cf4 prices are hanging around rm70k to rm90k because of the high demand for this model. certainly over the last few months, a lot of interest have been shown by entuthiasts. maybe it's because only now people start to realize this car exists :biggrin:

nonetheless, i don't know if now is a buyers' market or sellers' market.

i think it's time cf4 owners to gather and talk.

Sato said:
Err.....i think there's a guy name Shredden, he got a CF4 converted to CL1 and it's white in color. Saw it many times in Motor trader. Try call him lor.....that is one nice car !~

that car was sold last year. i think the new owner is selling the car too. saw the ad in motor trader couple of months ago

Sato said:
Err.....i think there's a guy name Shredden, he got a CF4 converted to CL1 and it's white in color. Saw it many times in Motor trader. Try call him lor.....that is one nice car !~

Shredden's car involves body conversion from accord to torneo. then he changed the VTS engine to F20B. he sold that one and I think he still drives the BMW coupe.

khairiaz said:
Shredden's car involves body conversion from accord to torneo. then he changed the VTS engine to F20B. he sold that one and I think he still drives the BMW coupe.

aaiiit, thread still exist ka:angel_smile: :angel_smile: :angel_smile:
Anyway, If i'm not mistaken, last year he told me that he spent almost RM14k overhaul his 320. Suppose he bought the JDM e46 though!!. Have to pay extra for the gearbox...still still worthful i think, cause it's V6 Double vanos!!

the bm......inline six or v6 ar ?

Usually inline engine wooo..if not mistaken...

aja said:
aaiiit, thread still exist ka:angel_smile: :angel_smile: :angel_smile:
Anyway, If i'm not mistaken, last year he told me that he spent almost RM14k overhaul his 320. Suppose he bought the JDM e46 though!!. Have to pay extra for the gearbox...still still worthful i think, cause it's V6 Double vanos!!

waahh, really? hehehehe...didn't managed to meet him last year:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

khairiaz said:
waahh, really? hehehehe...didn't managed to meet him last year:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

kekekekeke. Actually those JDM E46 was on my list also, some even come with 2.2cc. (322) just after i sold-off my lancer last time. Pricewise that year (2004) around 140k like that.

But since BMW is more popular on defect transmission, so just forget la.

better don't buy those old JDMs la. the new model is much more beautiful.

how much is the new E90 in Malaysia now?

Write your reply...