celica vvtli wit NOS

damienyum

hi everybody.....
i juz wana seek advise from u guys. do u recommend celica put nos....
any pros n cons ... if stock celica auto put nos......
thanx

nitrous is good..................................................................... yeah... it's freakin good.............. 1 downside though, u'll never get enuff of nitrous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...... if u want, i'll arrange for 1 session for u to sit in a car with nitrous............

really arrr dude. i dun need sit in any nitrous car. but i need more idea... pls tell me more, price, maintenance,and etc...... u r d 1st 1 reply in my thread tengkiu tenkiu

Pros:
1> Power at the flick of a switch
2> THE BEST MONEY (investment) for HP (return of investment interms of horsepower)
3> Looks cool - a shiny chrome tank... ooOoooOoooOo..
4> U'll be able to retain back all your stock manufacturer form in terms of:
--------> engine
--------> extractor
--------> EVERTHING!
5> Less wear and tear vs turbo or supercharging it (as power will be jes at the flick of a switch, meaning, u'll get it as and when u need it!)

Cons
1> U'll be addicted
2> U'll be bloody addicted
3> U'll be always refilling it (RM130 / refill) for me, it's like, once a month on an average 2-3 times of engagement / week
4> Due to the fact that it's power at the flick of d switch, sometimes u forget to flick the switch and your 'kawan' will be already damn far infront of u.... then only u remember.. diu lo! i forgot to turn it on!! then u call yer fren on the fone and say.. "Oi!! chup chup!! i forgot to switch my nitrous switch on laaa" .. therefore, u waste RM0.10 on d fone call...
5> U'll still be very addicted and u want more... then u'll invest on gadgets like MSD... which will further improve the response....
6> U'll get slap on d face if u install purge valves and blow up girl's skirts....

damienyum said:
really arrr dude. i dun need sit in any nitrous car. but i need more idea... pls tell me more, price, maintenance,and etc...... u r d 1st 1 reply in my thread tengkiu tenkiu

i'm first to reply coz i've used nitrous on 2 cars before................. MUAHHAHAHAHA

Purge...

skyhpe.jpg

wah....nitrous ah.....

50 hp at a tab.....hahahaha

cheapest mod for hp gain......

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Pros:
1> Power at the flick of a switch
2> THE BEST MONEY (investment) for HP (return of investment interms of horsepower)
3> Looks cool - a shiny chrome tank... ooOoooOoooOo..
4> U'll be able to retain back all your stock manufacturer form in terms of:
--------> engine
--------> extractor
--------> EVERTHING!
5> Less wear and tear vs turbo or supercharging it (as power will be jes at the flick of a switch, meaning, u'll get it as and when u need it!)

Cons
1> U'll be addicted
2> U'll be bloody addicted
3> U'll be always refilling it (RM130 / refill) for me, it's like, once a month on an average 2-3 times of engagement / week
4> Due to the fact that it's power at the flick of d switch, sometimes u forget to flick the switch and your 'kawan' will be already damn far infront of u.... then only u remember.. diu lo! i forgot to turn it on!! then u call yer fren on the fone and say.. "Oi!! chup chup!! i forgot to switch my nitrous switch on laaa" .. therefore, u waste RM0.10 on d fone call...
5> U'll still be very addicted and u want more... then u'll invest on gadgets like MSD... which will further improve the response....
6> U'll get slap on d face if u install purge valves and blow up girl's skirts....

wah blackhowling, sounds very good. but other than addiction, what other side effects does give to your engine. issit possible that the engine will koyak very fast?

will my engine be able to support its sudden power?

Goos: i was using it on my RAV4 wit 3SGE as well (i assume it's somewhat d same as your 3SGE BEAMS??) ... 60 shots.. no problem.. on auto tranny as well

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Goos: i was using it on my RAV4 wit 3SGE as well (i assume it's somewhat d same as your 3SGE BEAMS??) ... 60 shots.. no problem.. on auto tranny as well

wow.... interesting.

hhhmmmm..... how much does costs to install the full kit?
can i ride in your car ah..... i want to know what it feels like b4 i confirm.

70 shots , 60 shots......

wah blur man:confused:

how long & powerful is 1 shot?

What is the recommended shot?