Cefiro VQ25 Picture

peter liew

hi ,peter liew here, attach the VQ25 engine from my car also some ICE and hopefully all the feilo member can share their picture and experience with all the feiloVQ25 member....... :D
cheer...............come on joint the feiloVQ25..............

peter liew said:
hi ,peter liew here, attach the VQ25 engine from my car also some ICE and hopefully all the feilo member can share their picture and experience with all the feiloVQ25 member....... :D
cheer...............come on joint the feiloVQ25..............

nice ICE man.... :)

hi every body lovely member where are you i miss you where the photo for all the member to share with all like me :confused:
TQ for the member reply to me>>>>>>>>

peter liew said:
hi every body lovely member where are you i miss you where the photo for all the member to share with all like me :confused:

HI peter, sorry lah, still sourcing for a cheap and 2nd hand Digital Camera leh...

peter liew said:

after seeing manccell cefiro... dare not to share my ride.....

mine is stock standard mah.... can see from nissan website loh..... :p :D

Be happy

hi vk9, peter here
every body feilo car also same only the (t-shirt) :eek:
their wear different...............ok
come on......... :D

okla...did this once...will do it again for our peter here...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

this tread is becoming interesting.... can i suggest that we can have a website and member can show off their ride there??

will wash my cefiro this weekend and capture some photos.... here had been raining daily for the past two weeks... my cefiro is damn dirty.... :mad:

All Cefiro Sifus,

This thread is getting more and more interesting. can anyone share the piston size and stroke of VQ20, 25 and 30?
I suspect many interchangeable parts. true to nissan tradition.

peter back

:D peter here
TQ ong wow nice rims beautiful car i love it............next time i need your maid to help me to wash kawkaw....ok...no problem send the bill to me :rolleyes:
i using 16" rims what size tyresand brand you can advice me...sifu :D

hi cgui, TQ very much ,how about your once is that the double din one? or send some picture and we can share..ok ???

yes lady and gentlemen.................why all the sifu not turn up and show their lovely feilo :eek:

hey pete...i wash my own la...maid never help 1...coz alwiz washin my dad's car. no time for mine...hehe
with 16"...dependin on ur requirment. i tried 215/55/16 and 215/60/16...honestly..if u r lookin for comfort, go for 215/60/16...really nice feelin...215/55/16 is a bit more sporty...