Cefiro Club

ongteckweng said:
wah kwangwei...sure u wanna come all the way from penang?? :D
anyway...my bro has a fren who is in the business as well. heard he has stock from Taiwan...fullset..front bumper...rear n side skirting for A32...but a but pricey...rm2k++

goin to get the photos these few days..will post it up and let u guys c...

Ongteckweng...well, Johor, of course have lar, but I will be moving back to Penang soon. There are some bodykit shops herer (in Johor) but not so good as in servicing. And they will "potong" my head. Well, I rather go to those people who can recommended me the shops. The distant is ok lar, no big deal.

kwangwey said:
Ongteckweng...well, Johor, of course have lar, but I will be moving back to Penang soon. There are some bodykit shops herer (in Johor) but not so good as in servicing. And they will "potong" my head. Well, I rather go to those people who can recommended me the shops. The distant is ok lar, no big deal.
heard johor has a lot of body mod shops...to tell the truth..usually those who r famous like VIS, Daiichi etc...have bad service n cut-throat prices...search around zth and u will know why...

theres a shop in Jln Gombak...workmanship not bad...price is reasonable..but they took ages to complete a job coz they r perfectionist...so if u have the time n a 2nd car..can consider...name is ST Fiber...

ongteckweng said:
heard johor has a lot of body mod shops...to tell the truth..usually those who r famous like VIS, Daiichi etc...have bad service n cut-throat prices...search around zth and u will know why...

theres a shop in Jln Gombak...workmanship not bad...price is reasonable..but they took ages to complete a job coz they r perfectionist...so if u have the time n a 2nd car..can consider...name is ST Fiber...

Yup, you are right, the ones (mod shop) mentioned above are damn bad in service. VIS auto, not very pleasant dealing with them. Mostly they have Singapore customers. Took them ages to complete the job and somemre keep on giving some lousy excuses. Price are expensive but workmanship depends on the workers mood.

vk9 said:
bobby... they quote me this part number leh....26160-1N000

now i am confused. They dont have stock here for me to look at and will only order from KL when i confirm and pay $$$

r u in good mood? if yes, possible for me to bank in the $$ to you and u help me to buy and courier to me?

Thanks.

vk9,

I really hope I can help...
but we must confirm the part # first...whether this 1N000 is the same lamp or not...Ask if it's 2005 N16 Sentra??

...then what is the price there in E. Malaysia??
you must also check the courier charges,...if too much then you better order from TC there...

...then the nearest TC from my house is abt 30 km away so I can only buy it on my next visit for servicing,which is abt 1500 km from now...I can't include my petrol bill into your expense... :biggrin:

Pls let me know after you check every thing...

Cheers!!

These are a few photos for A32 bodykit. I wish to have these bodykit. Change only the front bumper, and adding side and rear skirtings. hahaha... dunno how much will that be to customise that... :tongue:

see lar how much to customise the back bumper as well. if reasonable, just change only... don't care... argh.............. i want.................................................... :frown:

PS: Bout the gathering... i wish i could join you guys.. but... I HAVE TO WORK... T.T sob sob .... the third time... dang...

RachelAgl said:
vk9,

I really hope I can help...
but we must confirm the part # first...whether this 1N000 is the same lamp or not...Ask if it's 2005 N16 Sentra??

...then what is the price there in E. Malaysia??
you must also check the courier charges,...if too much then you better order from TC there...

...then the nearest TC from my house is abt 30 km away so I can only buy it on my next visit for servicing,which is abt 1500 km from now...I can't include my petrol bill into your expense... :biggrin:

Pls let me know after you check every thing...

Cheers!!

bobby, will check and let u know.

the price is rm78 per pcs.... but i dont know what they offer is the one that i want..... :frown: i think the courier charges is around rm20.... but not sure lah.....

i dont mind the price different as it is not that big. i just want to get the right parts....

maybe will visit them this saturday....

lousy TC, why they dont have ready stock here.....

dream.tent said:
Hello ahpeks ahpeks and feilo feilo,

Let have a Lim Teh session this coming 16th Oct at Hartamas Burger King. (Not that I don't like McD at Karak, just maybe next session after this round. Not too many ahpek knows that place la...)

16th Oct 2005
From 3pm onwards
Hartamas Burger King

All Cefiro ahpeks and feilos are invited. (A31, 32, 33 & Teana if any)
:rolleyes: I wanna join ya all but very shy lo. Mine all are standards and I dont know where is Hartamas Burger King and I'm fasting need to wait untill 7 pm then only can eat :eek: but I really want to see what you guys have done to your car as for me I really dont know where to start !! So count me in but I really need some one to show me how to go there HELP!!! And to David got some more sticker ahh??

vk9 said:
bobby, will check and let u know.

the price is rm78 per pcs.... but i dont know what they offer is the one that i want..... :frown: i think the courier charges is around rm20.... but not sure lah.....

i dont mind the price different as it is not that big. i just want to get the right parts....

maybe will visit them this saturday....

lousy TC, why they dont have ready stock here.....

vk9,

I've found the parts # provided by MancCell...26160-4N000...
mine was 9Y000 and you got 1N000...
so the last digits should not matter,...maybe some kind of batch # or something..
I think you can order from TC if it's abt RM78...can ask for 10% discount like I used to get from TC...

If still not convince,ask them to go Nissan web-site n find the pic from the Sentra exterior description section...

Cheers!! :tee:

I wish i could... but Sunday... I can't... T.T ... why???????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

why not friday night????????????????????????????????????????????? why??????????????????????????????????????????????????????///

hehehehehe

ongteckweng said:
wei...wheres the rest???? cgui? law?

Should be able to attend, and will also bring the diagnostic scanner as well. Anyone like to get FREE diagnosis? For info, TC charge you RM95 ++ for that.

Cgui, this time you must attend hah? you miss twice already.

Lawcc said:
Should be able to attend, and will also bring the diagnostic scanner as well. Anyone like to get FREE diagnosis? For info, TC charge you RM95 ++ for that.

me! me! me!...:D :D

Me too me too!! :D :D

Diagnose me!

Lawcc said:

abargh said:
:frown: Cgui, where on earth is Sunway SS19? Is it PJS19 or Subang Jaya SS19. If it is in PJS19 then its good news for me as I am working in PJS 19!!. Got this Teva person contact no. aah ?
sorry man gave u the wrong place .. it suppose to be at PJS19... but i'm not 100% sure.. i'll check with my friend later... just only got back from outstation

Lawcc said:

heheheh sure thing man .. this weekend i'll make it ... mother in law will be around in KL .. so wifey will be going over to her sister's place .. & i'm a free man .. see u guys there ... but 3pm .. the sun will be killing us man ...

cgui said:
heheheh sure thing man .. this weekend i'll make it ... mother in law will be around in KL .. so wifey will be going over to her sister's place .. & i'm a free man .. see u guys there ... but 3pm .. the sun will be killing us man ...
cgui..dont worry...there will b free refill of coca cola...:D