Cefiro Club

OMG my stereo just went blank today while driving...my clock and air cond settings also not saved.. is it fuse problem? can someone help me out?

tacobell said:
OMG my stereo just went blank today while driving...my clock and air cond settings also not saved.. is it fuse problem? can someone help me out?
do u have prob starting ur ride?
check ur battery, fuse and alternator.

Okay di, after replacing my fuse it work, but it blew again. So I sent it to the shop and found out that my antenna is causign the short circuit. I had it replaced with an internal anttena.

Probably a much better idea. That antenna is outdated, noisy and breaks down every 2 - 3 years... :sad_smile:

no la I just fixed those cheap ones..... got my rear abs fixed too.. i bought stock direct from my friend in APM. cost me 100 bucks per piece.... fixed it at Showa in USJ 9. not bad... they charge me RM20 for each side. just that the bushing the charge me RM38 which is a lil high i think... not sure...

Name: Ultimate Cefiro a.k.a Edward

Car: 1997 blackie A32

engine: VQ30DE

Wheels: 17" ZAUBER 5 spokes black surface c/w Falken ST115 225/55/17ZR....

Suspension: juz put bek ori. tokico n looks horrible......last time use Koni but damaged sooo fast n bumpy 2.....dunno y....anyone??

Emblem: Taiwan version A32 VIP emblem replica

Grill: American Metal Black Mafia....(custom by myself from other car's)

Exterior: Full set ori. A32 bodykit........
JDM smoked front headlamp......
GTS rear spoiler....
excimo tailight.....
custom make rear bumper exhaust tip frame n twin rectangle pipe...
retracted side mirror
rear wiper screen

Interior: No at the moment cant find a rite thing....
use bek the japan 180km/h meter v white lumm. at nite.....
a pair of bucket seats.....
chromed door handle

ICE: 2x rockford fosgate 6.5" components....
2x rockford fosgate 12" fanatic z subwoofer
1x american sound 1350 monoblock class c power amp
1x Kenwood 4 channel amp
1x Kenwood touch screen LCD v VCD player.....(gonna change soon)

Incoming: Exterior: VIP or DIANA or AUTECH.......but still searching 4 FRP's.....

Interior: Leather seats n door panel......
momo steering v airbag...
sunroof
over fender

Engine:stay tuned on ZTH

hi shuang hwa u r juz a sec....oppzzzzz i mean a day later than me.....hehe so u have to call me " c heng" liao....hahaha kiddingg........anyway welcome onboard.....

its been a long time guys since we had the last TT ... some of us still check in here ... maybe all busy at the moment ..

hey dream .. how's ur baby?

cgui said:
its been a long time guys since we had the last TT ... some of us still check in here ... maybe all busy at the moment ..

hey dream .. how's ur baby?
everyone seem busy @ the moment...lots of ppl MIA liow...hopefully we can have a TT next yr...

heheh

Ultimate Cefiro said:
hi shuang hwa u r juz a sec....oppzzzzz i mean a day later than me.....hehe so u have to call me " c heng" liao....hahaha kiddingg........anyway welcome onboard.....

ok~~ c heng hou~~

=)

ongteckweng said:
hey...no prob man..we r here to share info n make new friends...everyone is welcome...intro a bit la bro

sure... shuang hwa fr seremban, 20 this year. now still working a part time, coz nex year wil continue my study @ utar pj.
interested in cars, but dunno car a lot..... pai seh... mind to teach me more?? ^^

Hmm.... someone from Seremban, me oso from Seremban.:smile: I go back every weekend, if no job.