do u have prob starting ur ride?tacobell said:OMG my stereo just went blank today while driving...my clock and air cond settings also not saved.. is it fuse problem? can someone help me out?
something like the bimmers fin antenna? :pdefcon1 said:Probably a much better idea. That antenna is outdated, noisy and breaks down every 2 - 3 years... :sad_smile:
hey...no prob man..we r here to share info n make new friends...everyone is welcome...intro a bit la broShuangHwa said:erm. newbie here. can i join?
i dont have anymore stocks..if u r keen, i have to reprint in small quantity...rm15 each...pm me if u wan them..cheersUltimate Cefiro said:Hi, Ong......i wan 3x stickers/........
when can get eh???
everyone seem busy @ the moment...lots of ppl MIA liow...hopefully we can have a TT next yr...cgui said:its been a long time guys since we had the last TT ... some of us still check in here ... maybe all busy at the moment ..
hey dream .. how's ur baby?
Ultimate Cefiro said:hi shuang hwa u r juz a sec....oppzzzzz i mean a day later than me.....hehe so u have to call me " c heng" liao....hahaha kiddingg........anyway welcome onboard.....
ongteckweng said:hey...no prob man..we r here to share info n make new friends...everyone is welcome...intro a bit la bro