Cefiro Brougham 30g

respray to balck colour.... tint black window.... put 18" rims... typical mafia car.... :)

i like it very very much.................

cgui,
My plan a bit simple. Engine I have nothing to complain now. So money all on looks. Can be as lan si as possible loh. hhhhh

Eh, black already very "Sat"! why spray? what karror you want now?
Good to change shocks first then rims. My plan like that too. :B

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cgui said:
wah lau eh.... dream.tent.... those rims very bling bling leh! too outstanding for a feilou. but it will really look good.

u planning to spray paint yr feilou? mine is in black. but thinking of re-spraying it again. the only mod that i did right now is a K&N open pod filter. Next will be shocks, then exhaust system. the last thing i wanna change is a set of rims.

I think the latest karror for feilo or big cars now is Mid Night Blue, almost look like black. Looks blue under sun light.
Someone quoted me RM 2k for it.

ongteckweng said:
looks damn cool man...im plannin to have new paint for my feilo also. hehe
just sold my Waja 1.6. so am drivin the cefiro. whats the nicest black u guy think will suit cefiro? pls give some idea.

btw, if anyone wanna bling bling rims or sporty 18" or 17", give me a ring. or pm. can help u guys. hehehe

cgui, i also have the same plannin with u. but my main priority is paint, suspension, rims, then exhaust. hehehe....

hey guys, feilou is very cun in white colour oso, those very very bright white I mean, with a 19" chrome rim and lowered body~~~~~~~~~~~1 words, YENG!!!

W**129 said:
hey guys, feilou is very cun in white colour oso, those very very bright white I mean, with a 19" chrome rim and lowered body~~~~~~~~~~~1 words, YENG!!!

-----------------------------
Hei W**129,

Not bad idea...White. But so far only saw A32 in white. A33 not yet.
See attached.

wah lau. white color very difficult to take care brother. have to polish all the time.

currently my black color paint is done by the previous owner, which i'm not happy with. can see some faded spots here and there.

i was considering white before, but scared man. everyday also have to clean & polish.

U can check out www.cardomain.com. look for Nissan Maxima. Its almost the same with our Feilou, well the engine is using VQ30DE. some of those US guys did a very good job on their rides. We can also copy from them.

cgui said:
wah lau. white color very difficult to take care brother. have to polish all the time.

currently my black color paint is done by the previous owner, which i'm not happy with. can see some faded spots here and there.

i was considering white before, but scared man. everyday also have to clean & polish.

U can check out http://www.cardomain.com/. look for Nissan Maxima. Its almost the same with our Feilou, well the engine is using VQ30DE. some of those US guys did a very good job on their rides. We can also copy from them.

===============
Yah! they are very good! I put my car there too! only get 4 stars. hmmmm

vk9 said:
Attached is one A33 in white.
========================

Ok, confirm I won't want my Feilo in White!
I think dark karror suite feilo more.
Not even silver. Must be Dark Blue, Dark Grey, Midnight Silver, 2k black!

yeah A33 looks suxx in white, but A32 is vy YENG in white + black headlamp + dark black tinted!!!

ahha dark blue, my neighbour's new A33 is in dark blue, not bad tat colour, but I prefer black 4 A33

depends how u mod ur car. black n white also looks cool. of course, if ur ride is standard on the outside, ie no bodykits, rims, exhaust, dark colour would be suitable. with white, u can always get the 2k white and its easy to mantain as any 2k colours.
with white, u will need all the mods i mentioned earlier for it to be bling bling ride. hehehe...im still considering...BLACK or WHITE????
anyway, got the lowered spring liow. its kg/mm....havent install yet thou. will update on it later...cheers

Yo! boy with a new toy....
How much you pay for the springs? 8Kg/mm? 10Kg/mm? From where?

How come I don't see u in MSN?

i'm still thinking of wat shock to install on my ride. what do u guys recommend? as i know Dream.tent has done his with TiEN.

been surfing around the net, and found a few brands.... GAB, Titan or Hot Bits. all cost around RM2300 till RM3200.. well hotbits is the most expensive & GAB being the cheapest.

wat do u guys recommend? Ong ... wat type of springs r they? wat brand?

its kg/mm
anyway, for shock...try Koni mate...its one of the best money can buy. mine lasted 200,000 km and its still working fine!!!!! it has soft/hard mode. price around rm2k++
its abit exp but worth every penny. of if u want firm + good handling and doesnt mind comfort, try what dream did...TEIN Adjustable...hehehe

dream.tent said:
W**129, any photo of your ride? share a bit la.

ahha, Im still not a feilou driver, but going to be!!! searching for a nice A32 now

anyone from klang here? theres an white A32 always park at one of the chop shop at kampung jawa there, tat car is COOL!!! dunno whose car, and theres another A32 at BBK there, looks MAFIA, tat fella hav another Estima as well.......