Cefiro Brougham 30g

Wah! wah! Me like Me like! Those solid Alloy fits our feilo just nice!
Rubber can be cheaper....if you are not give for ultra good quality.
Remember I've post here about getting a Pirelle P8000 for RM350.

yeap....tires r gettin cheaper...but how long it would last?? hahaha
maybe better opt for 17"x8JJ all round. put in 235/45/17 tires and lowered it. looks cool also

You know what....actually is my the idea of upgrading that is keeping me thinking.
Now I'm on 16".....going for 17" is like not big diff loh.
unless can get 17" that have a "bigger" looks

If 17/18" wheel, I think it will be more lasting if you really take care of it. On the Feilo, maybe just the weight of the car, in terms of power and wearing on the rubber is not as serious as those Turbo cars....think so?

dream.tent said:
You know what....actually is my the idea of upgrading that is keeping me thinking.
Now I'm on 16".....going for 17" is like not big diff loh.
unless can get 17" that have a "bigger" looks
yeah...get what u means. those amg design should look good on cefiro even 17"..
for sure it will last longer if we keep rotatin the tires evey 5,000 km...and alignment 2...

ongteckweng said:
vk9...wait till u see them on ur ceffy....hehehe
or u like those sporty type like Advan RG, Te37??

given a choice... i will choose a set of sporty one.... :) those are nice on feilo but not my taste.....

upgrading from 16" to 17" make no big diff.... 18" is more justifiable but the cost of tyres really killing..... :eek:
so... now have to hold on and save more $$$$

how about this one? im thinkin to get this...if budget permits...hehehe

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=34983

that one is nice.... tahan lasak kah??

how much is the quoting price?

thanks.

Looking at it, 4k should come with a 60% ~ 70% used rubber.
The design looks "garang" not sure I like it on my feilo. I want something more gangster looking.....like the japanese "Yakuza" feel that type.

dream.tent said:
Looking at it, 4k should come with a 60% ~ 70% used rubber.
The design looks "garang" not sure I like it on my feilo. I want something more gangster looking.....like the japanese "Yakuza" feel that type.

See attached. I like something like this!! :D :p
Somehow I've add the pictures, but no show....why ah?

Members out there, how do you put attachment in your post already ah? I did it once but I can't seems to do it now. Funny! :p

hey... waiting for ur pic...

sorry, i dont know about ways to upload pic..... :p

ongteckweng said:
dream.tent...check ur pics size. might be too big for zth. max is 48.8k
anyway, yes 4k includes good tires...

OK, I've made the pictures smaller now. Hope you guys can see it.
This is the Coolness I want for my Feilo....

What you think?

that one not a feilou woh...... :p

anyway... feilou always look nice on this kind of rims.... juz like the rims on the signature of ong.... Mafia look....

now i still prefer the sporty type..... maybe for now, i keep my 16".. when i grow older... then plug in one set of the rims as above.... :)

wah lau eh.... dream.tent.... those rims very bling bling leh! too outstanding for a feilou. but it will really look good.

u planning to spray paint yr feilou? mine is in black. but thinking of re-spraying it again. the only mod that i did right now is a K&N open pod filter. Next will be shocks, then exhaust system. the last thing i wanna change is a set of rims.

looks damn cool man...im plannin to have new paint for my feilo also. hehe
just sold my Waja 1.6. so am drivin the cefiro. whats the nicest black u guy think will suit cefiro? pls give some idea.

btw, if anyone wanna bling bling rims or sporty 18" or 17", give me a ring. or pm. can help u guys. hehehe

cgui, i also have the same plannin with u. but my main priority is paint, suspension, rims, then exhaust. hehehe....

cgui... black colour is cun wah... why repaint?? what colour that u think to have??